RE:Reservation for Maharashtrrians.
by Marshal on Apr 10, 2008 11:33 AM Permalink
Now we can see soon that Congress will divide the people based on caste....some percent for OBC, Some percent for SC some for ST some for Muslims, some for Christians, some for Buddhist...Way to do politics - Phoot Dalo Raj Karo....
by Sid Justice on Apr 10, 2008 11:51 AM Permalink
R u telling me that there are no marathi manoos outside the state of maharasthra?? outside india?? Why dont you call them all back then and see if they will take up reserved jobs on maharasthra? Instead of crying that the population is so large, you people should learn to control your hormones and practice the 2 child policy.. maybe then there will be jobs for everyone...
RE:RE:Reservation for Maharashtrrians.
by san veer on Apr 10, 2008 12:09 PM Permalink
Maharashtrinas staying outside Maharashtra have been staying in those cities since last 30-50 years (Cities are Surat, Indore, Baroda, B'lore, Gwalior) We are not migrating in thousands like bhaiyyas.
by san veer on Apr 10, 2008 12:10 PM Permalink
PPL staying out of India are on valid VISa and not like northys who come here without invitation.
RE:RE:RE:Reservation for Maharashtrrians.
by manujsk on Apr 10, 2008 12:45 PM Permalink
Bhai, itna personal kyun ho raha hai.. You are fighting alone for the Marathi Manoos.. Take it easy..Sorry, but when did Maha introduce the Visa for non-Marathis? And invitation? What invitation? Shant ho ja thodi der.. Nothing will change as long as you dont.. If only shouting on websites could get you more jobs, best of luck..
RE:RE:RE:RE:Reservation for Maharashtrrians.
by san veer on Apr 10, 2008 12:53 PM Permalink
Let me tell you... these are the feelings in the mind of each and every maharashtrian. You may not see it ... but it's in mind. I am sure of that. Just trying to answer the questions raised by fellow indians.
by Sid Justice on Apr 10, 2008 12:13 PM Permalink
Hey.. You were the one giving us the 97% stats and all.. If they come here and take your jobs, You go there and take their jobs.. As I said its a free country..
by san veer on Apr 10, 2008 12:20 PM Permalink
It's Jungle Raj there in UP/ Bihar... u know that! They come here as they were living life of slave in their own state. (For which tyey themselves are responsible for as they elect them)
by Kiren Menon on Apr 10, 2008 11:35 AM Permalink
This scenario is just becasue that you people are not fit for the job except for selling fish
by san veer on Apr 10, 2008 11:38 AM Permalink
12 crore maharashtrians (Approx. 50000 Jobs in railways in Maharahstra) and u r saying we are not fit for the job. The only answer for this is reservation irrespective of caste to Maharashtrains in govt. jobs (100 %) and 95% in pvt. sector.
12 crore ppl -- > population greater than population of 97% nations.
by Sid Justice on Apr 10, 2008 12:10 PM Permalink
Lets try something else instead of reservations.. Its called merit. Why dont the marathi manoos attempt to get jobs on merit?? If they are good for the job then I am sure they will get selected. Reservgations are only for people who are not fit for the job, but want to do it..
by san veer on Apr 10, 2008 12:24 PM Permalink
Merit .. LOL... if they would have selected ppl in railway jobs on merit, you would have found 90% south Indian in Railway jobs instaead of 90% north Indians. You know the politics in railway jobs
by Sid Justice on Apr 10, 2008 12:33 PM Permalink
And Maharasthra is in the west of india.. so clearly they still would not get jobs in the railways.. so are you saying that there will still be crying that now south indians are taking all the jobs in the railways and maharasthrains are not getting any jobs???
by san veer on Apr 10, 2008 12:49 PM Permalink
Sid Justice -- > u r completely missing my point. The point is the railway jobs are given by northy baztard politicians to their relatives.... so even if proxy exam is taken by me/ you/ any south indian, they are not going to get selected.