MNS a shame
by Kashmira Writer on Apr 10, 2008 12:32 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

By the way who are these so called MNS people
They should be put behind bars including the so called Raj.

Its a shame that a country like India should go through all this shit from the politicians.

And why target only Big B. They are nuts and should be put in mental asylam.

  RE:MNS a shame
by san veer on Apr 10, 2008 12:39 PM   Permalink
They are true patriots in this land of Maharashtra. I pray to God to bring them in power in elections. We would see the new face of Maharashtra in those 5 years.

  RE:RE:MNS a shame
by jhumlex on Apr 10, 2008 12:42 PM   Permalink
yes u are right, if u want the maharashtra on the world map u have to bring in MNS in the power

by bemmanur on Apr 10, 2008 12:49 PM   Permalink
R U Goonda? Then you can do anything in India.
No one will arrest you and bloody politician will take care of GOONDA.

by Syed Adil Umair on Apr 10, 2008 01:10 PM   Permalink
ok guys,
After Bal Thakray and Raj Thakray we have got other TRAITORS of this country like 'san veer' and 'jhumlex'.

They cant think about India. They belong to the dividing forces. very soon they will ask for a new country 'Maharashtra' where they will have this Phycho Raj Thkray as there PM.

THESE ARE TRAITORS.

by Praveen Jha on Apr 10, 2008 01:41 PM   Permalink
I think, you Marathis should also consider not to do job, business, in other parts of India. I do not think we can prosper in 21st Century with seperatist idea.

by Amar Desai on Apr 10, 2008 02:39 PM   Permalink
ya ya new face of Maharashtra was seen in 5 years of sena in power, sena goons knocked almost every door in mumbia nd begged money by force and power, result next time they lost terribly in State and lok sabha elections, their terror was so much increased that in lok sabha election sena lost all 6 seats in Mumbai. Shame.

by Transformers on Apr 10, 2008 02:10 PM   Permalink
San Veer are you Jinnah reborn

by Abdulla Pathan on Apr 10, 2008 02:01 PM   Permalink
Sivasena and BJP was in power for 5 years in Maharastra.

Dear Raj was in managing Siva Udyog ( which had similar authority as MIDC has). We are not able to see any new company started by Siva Udyog ( other than Vada Pav and Zunka Bhakar center)

Jai Hind

Jago India Jago

by Tamal Das on Apr 10, 2008 12:36 PM   Permalink
Dear MNS supporter
Please kick out the industrialist who are from out side state. Then no one will come to your state.

by jhumlex on Apr 10, 2008 12:40 PM   Permalink
MNS doin the right thing , Industrialist doesnt do power game in the mumbai ,
it is done by the north indian people , they want to capture mumbai bcoz they are seeing only money

by san veer on Apr 10, 2008 12:40 PM   Permalink
We never invited Industrialists to our state. they found that the land and educated ppl in Maharashtra can bring in prosperity to their venture and that's y they launched their industries here. Go and ask to TATAs and Ambanis

by rna on Apr 10, 2008 12:47 PM   Permalink
TATAs and Ambanis can plant there operations outside maharashtra....but after that where will you work. TATA motors has 78% of MArathi staff, and same with every venture of TATA operations in Pune and Mumbai. You ppl are just inviting troubles.

by san veer on Apr 10, 2008 01:00 PM   Permalink
That's the whole point.... if u want to start industry.... u can come and start. Why the hell do u need workforce from outside state?? You have 12 crore ppl to choose your workforce from. 245 Engineering colleges, Pune--> the education capital of state, Mumbai --> finance hub .... what else these industrialists need ? Why they need ppl from outside? If they want ppl from outsidfe, start the company there.

by rna on Apr 10, 2008 01:10 PM   Permalink
Dont be so narrow minded, they want good ppl to prosper their company and economy. If they dont find the workforce suitable to their work, they will extend their hands to other state. Whats wrong in that? You dont have any IIM, a few JB, SP Jain, Pumba, Welingker students can not cater their requirement.

by crave speed on Apr 11, 2008 03:57 PM   Permalink
@rna
After TATA's N Ambani's We 'll hv some maharashtrians in place of them. Dont u worry abt that dear!

http://inwww.rediff.com/news/2008/apr/10mns.htm