FACT
by sacchi baat on Apr 10, 2008 03:00 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

v should not give any importance to frustrated idiots.they are inferior breed.we will keep coming and will take high positions in politics,films,police,industry.u keep barking.if u come to bite us we shoot u dead wat we did in nashik to mns goonda mr yogesh shinde

  RE:FACT
by Jai Babu on Apr 10, 2008 03:37 PM   Permalink
Now this is getting too much. What gives you the right to abuse all Maharashtrians just because of Raj T? All Marathis or Mumbaikars dont support him. This shows what is meant by the typical BHAIIYA attitude.Sorry to use such words but louts like you deserve it. We all know the prevalent culture of the COW or Hindi belt, the lawlessness, anarchy, casteism, atrocities on dalits, absolute failure of the education system and the very bloody barbaric way women & girls are treated there. Dowry, female infanticide, polygamy, illiteracy, etc. India has progressed because of the Punjabs, Gujrats, Maharashtra, the South. We know the condition of the BIMARU states

by sacchi baat on Apr 10, 2008 03:45 PM   Permalink
ARE BABA IF U R SO PROGRESSIVE WHY CANT U GIVE A PRIME MINISTER WHY A SUPERSTAR,INFOSYS,WIPRO,SATYAM,TATA,AMBANI AND SO MANY.U R NOTHING BUT A WORKING CLASS.UR POST ITSELF IS FRUSTRATION

by Jai Babu on Apr 10, 2008 03:50 PM   Permalink
Infosys, Wipro, Tata, Ambani, you said it. Are they from the COW belt? South PMs Rao, Gowda. Presidents Naraynan, Kalam, Radhakrishnan, Venkatraman, etc. Dont write gibberish you mad supporter of Chor Bachchan and Lalu, Mulayam, Mar Singh. HA HA HA

RE:RE:FACT
by sacchi baat on Apr 10, 2008 04:00 PM   Permalink
add 10 pm from north

  RE:RE:FACT
by Snehal Joshi on Apr 10, 2008 03:55 PM   Permalink
Is giving the prime minister and superstar a sign off progressiveness. Then UP should have been ahead of US, but you know what its condition is. Its becasue of foolish people like you who elect goons like mulayam singh, idiots like paswan, and jokers like lalu prasad

RE:RE:RE:FACT
by sacchi baat on Apr 10, 2008 03:47 PM   Permalink
JAI BABU ANY RELATION TO RAJA BABU

by Jai Babu on Apr 10, 2008 03:57 PM   Permalink
And to add to that BACHCHAN's mom was PUNJABI. No COW belt superstar or even top star. Name them -Ajay, Hrithik, John, SRK, AAmir, Salman, Sanjay Dutt, .... go on

by Snehal Joshi on Apr 10, 2008 04:05 PM   Permalink
hey jai babu, do you notice the frustration in this man and he is calling us frustrated.
poor bihari chap, it seems a maharashtrian has kicked him many times and thats the reason he is so angry over us. poor bihari guy

by sacchi baat on Apr 10, 2008 04:14 PM   Permalink
DEKHA MAANGEE NA BHEEK JAI SE

RE:RE:RE:FACT
by sacchi baat on Apr 10, 2008 03:59 PM   Permalink
NAMES U R TAKING ARE NOT JOSHI.KULKARNI,DESHPANDE,JAI BABU.THEY ALL R NON MARATHIS

http://inwww.rediff.com/news/2008/apr/10mns.htm