According to me the result could be like this, This is 100% guarantee. Don't belive write it in bond paper. Seats vote share Cong(I) 75-80 33-35% BJP 75-80 28-30% JD(S) 30-35 16-18% OTHERS 20-25 14-17%
RE:finalBncNw
by galilio on Apr 09, 2008 01:26 PM Permalink
karnataka people should vote for bjp this time as they work for people.last month narmada water was brought to deserts in rajasthan to benefit 50 lacs people in drinking water shortage areas. this narmada water sarvo sardar project was initiated by jawarlal nehru and congress was not able to implement this project which benefit gujarath,rajasthan,madhaya pradesh,maharashtra and modi went to rajasthan last month to inagurate this project. rediff will not give any importance to the news of 4800 crores project success becouse it gives credit to BJP.
by Kabeera Speaking on Apr 09, 2008 02:30 PM Permalink
BJP is allergic to this word SHINING. Last time they used INDIA SHINING and in election they were outshined by the people. Don't repeat the word again else who knows they may be outshined completely this time.
by vishal rajesh rao on Apr 09, 2008 03:48 PM Permalink
Mr.suresh ... why are you making a fool of yourself.... i have a doubt that u a stupid convert... talking against hindus u should be shot......... point blank
One of Village Panchayat has pass resolution that if Gujarat gov. is not capable to provide water to thier village then they will merge with Pak to get water.
This was news in last weeks DNA.
Another new of yesterday, 1857 BJP worker broke rule in front of Delhi Traffic police by violating traffic rule. Our Police was not able to take any action.
We will have similar incidents done by other political parties including Cong, CPI and CPM and other national and regional parties.
No Politician or political outfit work for people.