just a thought
by asad syed on Apr 09, 2008 10:11 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

with all due respect...
is there a chance this all violence and insurgency in pakistan has some links to India? is it possible that Indian agency like RAW and its active terrorists are helping the locals to creat this fuss...
Sarabjit ( Indian citizen ) was also arrested in Pakistan in 1990 accused for " series of blasts" .
and all we talk now about "terrorism sent by Pakistan to India and supported by local moslems in India..."
Indian terrorism has roots back to ninties and eighties....but our media does not give it any coverage...
all fanatics are welcome attack me now...I love to read your frustated comments..the heat and anguish in your heated posts....

  RE:just a thought
by alert on Apr 09, 2008 10:18 PM   Permalink
There is no need to be hot.. we can talk the truth. There is more chance that mohd terrorists from afghan who follow their religion meticulously as preached by mohd have done it. Absolutely dont doubt.. it is sanctified religous work.

by asad syed on Apr 09, 2008 10:26 PM   Permalink
good...
but you did not used more abusive word for mohmd....thats bad...you need to improve....

by kasak on Apr 09, 2008 10:29 PM   Permalink
abey auley pakistan mein lawyers fight kiya tho hindustan ko kyun ungli dikhate hain.

by viswanatha seshadri on Apr 09, 2008 10:31 PM   Permalink
Syed: No wonder you got such a doubt, as a moslem, since moslems, especially the ISI, are doing it habitually in other non-moslem countriers. In fact, it has been identified by neighbors that the perpetrators of post-godhra guj riots on moslem shops were mostly pak-infiltrators dressed like indian adivasis. God does not appear in person or use his sincere devotees to kill asuric evil-doers. He make them kill eachother and get gone, to be born as animals in next lives.

by suresh roy on Apr 09, 2008 10:22 PM   Permalink
So sad to see a dumb paki pleading "with all due respect" then goes to puke the shiit on this site. These pakis have no sites worth debating nor to write, so they are here between us like hyenas looking for scraps of food.

by redifSucks on Apr 09, 2008 10:18 PM   Permalink

Lawyers killed each other, how can a second country be involved, you dumb ass?

Since Pakistan's ISI is involved in training Kashmiri militants for a long time (terrorists have confessed to this, even Yasin Malik has himself told this), so India should also do the same in Pakistan. We support this.

We will support any govt. in India which can increase the bombing and killing in Pakistan. Since, they are doing the same against us for a long time.

I hope, asad, you now understand.

RE:RE:just a thought
by asad syed on Apr 09, 2008 10:31 PM   Permalink
buddy...
violence started with lawyers.."but spreaded all over the karachi"..and " Gun-wielding men on motorcycles opened fire at several places"..so how come these men got guns? and how come they started doing all such stuff immediatly after the clash? are those lawyers supermen to fly all over the karachi and get motorcycles and start firing...for terrorism you dont need to go by yourself and kill people...it is enough if you provide arms and explosives to locals for their internal disputes and fights......no doubt about pakistan's support and training for terrorism ( or rather freedom struggle in their own words ) in kashmir....but India is not all that clean...
I hope you understood it now mr rediffsu....
besides I still wonder what Sarabjit singh was doing inside Lahore in 1990?????

by Pankaj Mohan on Apr 09, 2008 10:45 PM   Permalink
Yaar Asad, Finding illegal guns to fight is not hard for the Pakistanis, you know it. The anti-Soviet war paved the way in for it.

by asad syed on Apr 09, 2008 10:53 PM   Permalink
Yaar Pankaj...
all you want to say...in all 60 years India or its secret organisations have not done a single thing against pakistan??? or at least in Kashmir against local moslems????

by Pankaj Mohan on Apr 09, 2008 11:07 PM   Permalink
And let me clarify, I didn't mean the two greats were blood thirsty. But, they did have a different view of things, something the congress under Nehru didn't agree with, but neither could it follow Gandhi, since the latter was impractical...The government policies under Nehru and his other successors were/ are confused, one thinks.

by Pankaj Mohan on Apr 09, 2008 11:02 PM   Permalink
Mere bhai, every government does it in some or the other way around. But the Indians are not good in doing so...they have a mentality sandwiched between Gandhi and Subhash Chandra Bose / Sardar Patel, which neither makes them completely blood thirsty (leaving a few cases aside) nor purely saints.

by JGN on Apr 09, 2008 10:19 PM   Permalink
Mr.asad syed, pl go back to 1916 (Lucknow Pact) for the origin of 2 nation theory. If I remember correctly even RSS was formed muchlater (in 1925 or so).

And of course the politicians in India can blame ISI and in Pak you can blame RAW. No problem. Everything equalizes itself.

by asad syed on Apr 09, 2008 10:39 PM   Permalink
JGN
is it wise to justify present day activities and policies by mentioning past? those ppl in 1916 are dead..they had a different view and mentality as per their time...
I just wanted to point out at other side of the coin.

http://inwww.rediff.com/news/2008/apr/09kar1.htm