Now Raj Thackray will make one more cartoon saying mumbai police should utilise service of only marathi actors like Ashok Saraf, Nana Patekar, Shreyash Talpade etc. instead of promoting taking help of north india actor
RE:Cartoon
by Arun Shetty on Apr 07, 2008 11:18 AM Permalink
Up & Bihari please don't waist your time please rebuilt your UP & Bihar state you will get thrown out from you own state , which your politician has started
by Ashish Kanekar on Apr 07, 2008 10:56 AM Permalink
Yeah they can come back and then we will throw you north indians back to patna or whereever the hell your Bihar/UP are.
by Tanmay on Apr 07, 2008 11:15 AM Permalink
instead of demonstrating your bravery on UP/Bihari better to get rid of MNS metality which will help u in long term. Today MNS is against UP/Bihari, tomorrow they will target marathi dalit, marathi brahmin, maratha who knows
RE:RE:Cartoon
by Ashish Kanekar on Apr 07, 2008 11:56 AM Permalink
The great Marathi middle class rules Maharashtra. It is the middle class that holds the immense wealth of the state.
As a state/country develops the middle class grows strong. That is what we have in Maharashtra.
So sorry to burst your bubble - but the vast wealth and power in Maharashtra is with its middle class. Now run along to your Bihar/UP
by Arun Shetty on Apr 07, 2008 11:20 AM Permalink
Please take all Marwaris & Gujarathi to you state . We challege you that they wil lrun away from you state, because of your dirty standard of living.
by Tanmay on Apr 07, 2008 12:03 PM Permalink
Shivaji is also Migrant ...why MNS should celebrate his Jayant? Raj is modern Babasaheb Khopade ...
by Tanmay on Apr 07, 2008 11:24 AM Permalink
Tumahri and MNS ke agree hone se kya hota hai... tum aur MNS bologe ki ShreeRam Laagoo is better than AB because he is Marathi! Apni soch ko badlo agar aage badna hai to ... agara Vadapav khakar aur bechkar jeena hai to aise hi raho...
by Arun Shetty on Apr 07, 2008 11:34 AM Permalink
Tanmay , pl don't live in stone age, you don't how Marathi are Progressive. I don't know who you are Bengali ,UP or Bihari. But Marathi are always Progressive that's why Maharashtra is Progressive that's why your brothers from other state are coming to out state. If you are Progressive the please make the Progress of your state in which ever state you are.
by Tanmay on Apr 07, 2008 11:41 AM Permalink
Shetty log kab se Marathi hone lage??? I am not against Marthi. But this Raj and MNS metality are slow and sweet poison which they should get rid of. Mumbai was a prosperus city from British age. If your claim is true then why other citis in Maharashtar are not so developed like mumbai and pune ( historic city) ? examples - nanded, jalgaon, solapur , kolhapur etc ?
by Tanmay on Apr 07, 2008 11:54 AM Permalink
MNS mentality is disastrus for Marathis same mentality was followed by Maratha during/before Panipat war...
by Ashish Kanekar on Apr 07, 2008 11:49 AM Permalink
Go to Aurangabad, Nashik or Nagpur. Check out Thane and Navi Mumbai... all very nice cities.
Pune is really the home of education - very Marathi city.
by Arun Shetty on Apr 07, 2008 11:45 AM Permalink
Mr.Tanmay , I think you have not visited Kolhapur, solapur , Jalgaon & Nanded. Any time they are much developed then any other 2 tier cities of UP , Bihar & Kolkata etc.
by Ashish Kanekar on Apr 07, 2008 11:40 AM Permalink
Let it go Arun. You think this Tanmay does not know the fact that Maharashtra is the best state in India - and the reason is the Maharashtrian people? He is green with envy that is all.
by Arun Shetty on Apr 07, 2008 11:23 AM Permalink
Miss or Mrs. Rana if got that much sampathy with UP & BIHAR then please take them to your state. Foy your information in last one month they have looted 4 Gujarathi house in Mumbai