What it means I dont understand, How can a religion stop people from all these things.
Its not rape, its not murder, its not harrassing people. If someone wants to do something and see something, how can you stop.
Islam says Alcohol is not allowed it means all Islamic countries have no liquors no muslim have liquors, no muslim watch blue films, no muslim is theif, no muslim kills another muslim, all muslims go for namaz.
When we try to control human being more then expected then that system or religion start fighting within. That system or religion is then dangerous for the society for themselfs.
RE:Islam dont make it comedy
by Vinu on Apr 05, 2008 03:30 PM Permalink
this saas bahu is irritating. for me but if majority likes it what can I do. I have the option not to watch it, but I cant dictate others not to see. If You faith in Islam dont watch it, why you teach others to follow you. Its their choice for islam.
RE:Islam dont make it comedy
by Raj Mehra on Apr 05, 2008 03:29 PM Permalink
Bhai, Har serial me to 4-5 se shaadi hoti hai. Hum nahin pacha sakte to who kahan se pachayenge.