Karunanidhi
by its me on Apr 03, 2008 10:16 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

This blind man is nothing but nonsense he is hell bent on dividing india and indians. he must first thrown out of india. he is rakshas

  RE:Karunanidhi
by venkata laiah on Apr 03, 2008 10:18 PM   Permalink
well said man..

by alert on Apr 03, 2008 10:25 PM   Permalink
who are creating violence for the last 17 years almost every year... it is rajkumar anti national goondas ...karnataka dont even respect supremecourt verdicts.. do you expect TN to keep quiet every time....Violence has to be answered by violence .. then only these goondas understand...

by venkata laiah on Apr 03, 2008 10:30 PM   Permalink
What u people doing in Srilanka.
Tamils are so decent people in world,
they never take arm to kill innocent srilankan,
Nonsense!!!!!!!!!!

by daimavane on Apr 03, 2008 10:22 PM   Permalink
So Ediyurappa is Gandhi? that stupid MF started the whole issue by marching into TN. You both must have been born though some illegal relationship of Ediyurappa then :) Ask your mommy her secret.

Just look at the Kumarasamy and Ediyurappa tamasa that happened last year. Kanndadiga are thugs at all levels.

RE:RE:Karunanidhi
by venkata laiah on Apr 03, 2008 10:36 PM   Permalink
That tamasha better than,
Karunanidhi pulling saree of jayalalitha,
Jayalalitha giving lath to Karunanidhi in public road.
Ramdoss jumping like a monkey once karunidi side and once jayalalitha side.

RE:RE:RE:Karunanidhi
by Naveen on Apr 03, 2008 10:55 PM   Permalink
True about TN politicians who change their mind for evry five years. But Karnataka politicians change their mind every week like what happened during few months back for the BJP government.

These Kannadogs politicians are trying to hide the comedies that they did few months back by rising Hogenekal issue. You Kannadigas, slap your politicians first

by Raj Raj on Apr 03, 2008 10:22 PM   Permalink
Are you nuts? He is implementing a drinking water scheme for the arid border districts, out of the "water allotted to TN". These border districts have 35% population that are of Kannada speaking or ancestry.

What is the issue? Those goondas of KRV attack Tamil movies and channels should be shot dead.

by anand g on Apr 03, 2008 10:30 PM   Permalink
not only shot..bloddy...they r damaging our properties...TN should react 10 times more than that....stupids..all the surrounding states are non co-operative to us and why the hell their peoples are here in this peaceful state...This time all Tamilians should be united nd drive this stupids away.....

by venkata laiah on Apr 03, 2008 10:33 PM   Permalink
Fool!!!
There are more Tamils in karnataka than Kannadiags in TN.
Finally who is going to suffer more,
simple tamils going to suffer more.
Think twice, dont jump

by Umakanth Reddy on Apr 03, 2008 10:35 PM   Permalink
Vankata Cha first get out of our telengana.
Then talk about regional integrity. You people have totally utilised our natural resources. And brought us to roads. Go back to Andhra and leave our Telengana alone.

by venkata laiah on Apr 03, 2008 10:37 PM   Permalink
Fool! get lost from hydrabad!!!!!!!

http://inwww.rediff.com/news/2008/apr/03cau3.htm