If congress wins: IT is a victory for anti-natianal homegrown terrorists who have set up base in Karnataka. Remember Gujarat,Rajasthan,MP they hardly had any terror acts in BJP rule or else look at congress states like Maharashtra(train blasts) AP(Gokul chat n lumbini park) BJP introdeced the ban on SIMI and also POTA which is now revoked by the congress
Congress will give crores to minorities at the cost of Kannada Hindus. Temples funds will be looted to provide for Maddrasas and churches and conversion programs
So Kannadiga brothers and sisters -- better think carefully before voting Vote for BJP Give Mr yediruppa a honest peron a full majorit
RE:Vote for BJP
by Ramappa on Apr 02, 2008 10:47 PM Permalink
Yediruppa honest?? he Hogenakkal drinking water supply scheme is being implemented by Tamil Nadu on the basis of a No Objection certificate by the Centre. The NOC was issued by the Centre on September 21, 1998 after convening a meeting of both the States on June 29, 1998. At the meeting, Tamil Nadu and Karnataka had agreed not to object to drinking water supply schemes as long as the State concerned utilised water from its allocated share.
The then Karnataka Chief Minister J.H. Patel of JD(S) - former ally of BJP had been the signatory to the NoC.
This is the reason why in this whole tamasha the JD(S) is quiet.
The BJP, Tamil Nadu unit and its ally, AIDMK (both entered into an alliance agreement for the coming polls in Karnataka) spearheaded the opposition pressure on Karunanidhi to react. The BJP, Karnataka meanwhile is trying to milk the issue to gain votes. Rascals
RE:RE:Vote for BJP
by AR on Apr 02, 2008 09:17 PM Permalink
plz dont be a maniac I'm a kannadiga myself and have nothing against tamil people. But I hate Karunanidhi for reasons we all know Jai shree ram!
RE:RE:RE:Vote for BJP
by Ramappa on Apr 02, 2008 10:51 PM Permalink
You may hate Karunanidhi for reasons known best to yourself. We chse the best person as CM. Yeduruppa is the worst
RE:RE:Vote for BJP
by Vinay Siddama on Apr 02, 2008 10:42 PM Permalink
you have right to talk about only your vote moron. What right you have to speak of all Hindus. The BJP divides Hindu - makiking Tamilians and Kandigas fight. Pseudo_hindu party - exposed by your action in Hogenakkal issue