PEOPLE ON THIS FORUM DO OT REPRESENT VOTERS IN KARNATAKA
by Sahadevan KK on Apr 02, 2008 05:16 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

Thw communist march to vidhansoudha will be culminated on jun 1 when red flag will be hoisted on it.The election dates of announced are auspiscipous according to ancient chinese calender designed by GAO TSANG in 15th century BC and it states that Person whose ultimate GOD resides in peking(Now called as BEijing) will have ultimate sucess on these days.I pity the BJP/RSS supported media who is trying to project left as agents against progress.Please remeber the atstounding progress made by China is under left rule only also tremendous progress done by West bengal and Kerla is due to Left Rule.

  RE:PEOPLE ON THIS FORUM DO OT REPRESENT VOTERS IN KARNATAKA
by PRAKASAN on Apr 02, 2008 05:34 PM   Permalink
Under communists rule Kerala is just like Afganistan under Taliban's rule.. I am from Kannur and we have no freedom for speach or vote. Police Stations are like CPM's local committe office. Local comrades are like dadas(goondas)

by bahmophet on Apr 02, 2008 06:57 PM   Permalink
ley bhai mudcho nan magane!
vidhana soudha ennu ninna ajji manena?
ninna lal flag hoist kaodike?
lal flagu ninna kundi nalli akstehni!

by Vaibhav on Apr 02, 2008 05:34 PM   Permalink
communists using double standerds in india and china, in china the rule is same for all but the red people here are not letting that to happen different rule for different castes so funny u see
"tremendous progress done by West bengal and Kerla is due to Left Rule"
do u know the meaning for tremendous
plz go throgh some more websites to find out wats the status of WB and KL today ha ha ha ha ha !!!!

by PRAKASAN on Apr 02, 2008 05:39 PM   Permalink
Under communists rule Kerala is just like Afganistan under Taliban's rule.. I am from Kannur and we have no freedom for speach or vote. Police Stations are like CPM's local committe office. Local comrades are like dadas(goondas)

http://inwww.rediff.com/news/2008/apr/02kgovt.htm