INDIAN UNION
by Syam Prabhu on Apr 02, 2008 10:54 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

Never scrap 356 which is cardinal in keeping Indian Union intact.
Now a days, CPM is going pro Muslim and condemning other religions like Christianity & Hindu. Communist Party is playing communal card to gain votes. What a pity? They should atleast remember the great martyrs of their party.
I like the good activities of DYFI & sometimes I get thrilled by their fighting spirit. But selective communal sympathy will not do good for the party. Everybody is keenly watching - comrades.

  RE:INDIAN UNION
by geela parul on Apr 02, 2008 11:05 PM   Permalink
Hey Prabhu !!!!

You might not know but crores of Bangladeshi illegal migrants in India were brought in for bogus voting by CPM. They have siphoned all the petty jobs of the Indian laborers from rickshaw pulling to sweeping to masons.

Huge damage to the economy has been done by the CPM.... Its not the UP, BIHARIS you need to bear abhorence. It should the COMMIES from Kolkatta who are needed to be hated

by Faceless Indian on Apr 02, 2008 11:18 PM   Permalink
Show me ONE state where the ruling party doesn't do malpractice/ nonsensical divisive policies to remain in power ? Show me ONE capitalist country where this isn't done ? The biggest example is the US - where GW Bush "won" inspite of Al Gore getting elected. So its not about commies or capitalists - its the attitude of people that matters - power and money are great vices and once a party gets it, they want to retain it anyhow.

Point is what is the solution ? Hating someone or showing muscle power will only bring more resentment and terrorism as u may have noticed. In the absence of a secure border policy or tracking mechanism inside the country and an ill equipped n' understaffed police force- aaap karogey bhi to kya karogey ?

by geela parul on Apr 02, 2008 11:39 PM   Permalink
You dont get population close to 12 crores by a constant leakage which takes place on every border in the world. There has to be a big hole...there has to be a deliberate effort to do that.... these people contantly flowed in stayed in bengal gave a vote and then trickled into other states....its not so easy.....dealing with so huge a number...there has to be a deliberated..well thought out plan
That Is My Point!!!!
If you have handled any marriage party then you would know what it takes just to handle couple of hundreds...... so I hope you get my point

http://inwww.rediff.com/news/2008/apr/02cpimmeet1.htm