What a pity
by Ranjit on Apr 01, 2008 10:10 AM   Permalink | Hide replies

AB is Great. This stinking, nasty, filthy mayawati has earned crores in scams and scandals and is after the Superstar for political badla. She is a shame on Indian politics and democracy.

  RE:What a pity
by Rebel on Apr 01, 2008 10:21 AM   Permalink
She declared her assets worth 55 crore last financial year ...has already paid over 10 crore in Advance Taxes this financial year ...

Jai Ho Dalit Samaj ki !!!

by Sudhansu on Apr 01, 2008 10:46 AM   Permalink
Dalit will be dalit forever if they continue this type of behaviour...

by Raj Sharabi on Apr 01, 2008 10:45 AM   Permalink
Bhai hum bhi kehte ha aap ke saath...Jai Ho Chamarin Ki !!!

by abcdxyz on Apr 01, 2008 11:03 AM   Permalink
u r 100% right boss these currupt politician is spoiling our country fame in the world unnesessery they are tourchering general public who is close to politician and its become too much wid BIG B earlier he used to get notice from central govt.then MAH problem and now in UP what the hell these dirty and currupt politician is doing wid public why cant we thought them lesson,all central and wherever UPA govt is rulling public is suffering alots there.they r not doing anything for public rather then full filling there won bank balance in india and out of india too.and we are (public)paying for this directly or indirectly.why cant shoots these currupt netas on national lable in public place.these are the big rowri (gunda) for our society.
in MAH as thakrey's family in TN as k'nidhi,in UP as dalit netas and others,in BIHAR as RJD and group,in DEL cong.in KAR.as JDS (DG famaly)in AP as cong.everywhere in india why public should suffer due to these currupt netas.they are making us to fight wid each others why we cant do anythings? can someone ans me?.

Stamp duty: UP govt notice to Amitabh