Message deleted by moderator.    Hide replies
  RE:Indians deserve to be slaves again
by Sweet on Apr 02, 2008 12:21 AM   Permalink
It all started with British. Cowards of the world.

  RE:RE:Indians deserve to be slaves again
by Sweet on Apr 02, 2008 12:25 AM   Permalink
We thought you the meaning of relationship.
We thought you how to give respect the elderly people.
We thought you about the self realization.
In turn you thought our stupid politician the effect of divide and rule.

You are the most sickening people in the earth.

Run away what the heck are you doing here?

by praveen on Apr 02, 2008 12:21 AM   Permalink
hey richard balls to u man!! do not speak abt our nation... mind ur business,,,

by Pervez Musharraf on Apr 02, 2008 12:21 AM   Permalink
Richard .. u have boyles all over your mind..please come to me.. i will cure you by 'emergency' treatment

by Watchman on Apr 02, 2008 12:24 AM   Permalink
he's gone to australia to have a phucking wet. Sorry Pervez bhai....bhaag gaya saala

by Watchman on Apr 02, 2008 12:23 AM   Permalink
ur last 2 sentences are poetic and soul stirring. Bombay wallah kya?

by Watchman on Apr 02, 2008 12:19 AM   Permalink
Whitey boy, come come, whitey boy...here come...bone for you.....choo whitey boy...

http://inwww.rediff.com/news/2008/apr/01cau3.htm