PAK KO SARAFAT SIKHA DENGE....,HIND KI TAAKAT DIKHA DENGE...., AE PAK , HUMSE PAANGA NA LENA VARNA, JOHANNESBERG MAIN KYA, LAHORE MAI BHI TIRANGAA LEHRA DENGE...CHEERS INDIANS
RE:TIRANGAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!
by Sai Prakash on Sep 25, 2007 01:03 PM Permalink
Well said Ismail.
We should guard and respect OUR territory.Country and brotherhood before religion.Anyway, ALL religions teach the same. Our BIRTH is not not in our hands, so we could be born to any religion but the life we lead is in our hands.A TRUE Human will be faithful to his Motherland.India is a Great Country because of various cultures and languages living in Harmony for centuries and NO BLOODY FANATICAL IDIOTS CAN SPOIL THE GREATEST DEMOCRACY IN THE WORLD.May God Bless You!!!
by bhondo prasad on Sep 25, 2007 01:10 PM Permalink
Ismail Bhai well said.It is not a matter of hindu or muslim it is the national character.How I wish we had such a national character to put the words into practice.Let us raise above petty politics of these uncouth politicians who want to be glued to power. Any way team deserves to be congratulated.
by sabareesh sundaram on Sep 25, 2007 12:59 PM Permalink
Are u crazy or what??? Man it's just a game better take it like that(Have fun forget it after that)