RE:Just a Propaganda!!!
by sandeep chopra on Sep 26, 2007 09:59 AM Permalink
if all have to work on border then who will clean the shit of society ; eg - if all have to write in news paper then you would not be here writing this . samjhe
by Mukul Kabra on Sep 26, 2007 09:30 AM Permalink
Ismail bhai, Do you know that RSS is the only organised and displined organization after army in terms of no.of people who does not use Arms for there training. RSS people are the first to serve the mannkind in any worst condition be it the Partition time, Latur Earthquake or Mumabi Blast.... first go and know about the organization then come and talk. Don't just go on this communist mided newspapers and magazine who never publish what RSS really does being an SwayamSevak Sangh for the country...
by Desi on Sep 26, 2007 09:33 AM Permalink
Dear Ismail,
Didn%u2019t we booted out your so called friend "Culprit" in 1972 on the borders and in Kargil? You moron we have the Guts and showed it in past and you....cowards %u2026Go and ask your ancestors who converted themselves because of fear to be killed. By the theory of DNA ... you got the same DNA. By the way who does not have the GUT you%u2026 or US?
by Anil Singh on Sep 26, 2007 09:31 AM Permalink
I think they are doing the same thing. only deference is our Army eliminating enamy at border and VHP is eliminating culprits within country like you.
Hence both serving the nation with same objective clean culprits within and out side.
by morpheus thyrux on Sep 26, 2007 09:25 AM Permalink
you can leave india for bangladesh or pakistan as u also dont have the balls for what --- forget peeing across the border! u guys dont study (of course u do in madrassas - now dont tell what is being taught!!!) produce children like cats, marry 4 times (?), have a rule that women wear burkha so that nobody sees them at the same time the men can feast their eyes over others....what sort of species are u ????