Open Question to Fanatics
by Jackson on Sep 25, 2007 04:30 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

What percentage of World believes RAM is GOD?

What percentage of the Non-Vaishnavas believe RAM is Supreme BRAHMAN?

Stop being fanatical.. you guys are no diiferentr from Taliban and Christian Fundamentalism.

  RE:Open Question to Fanatics
by gullapalli murthy on Sep 25, 2007 04:38 PM   Permalink
Only fools believe that christ existed
How can he had birth to a virgin lady?
Bible is total lie-
its filled with filth and obscene data-
how people believe this filthy book called bible and a non existent man jesus as god--foolish christians oh god love them give them life to learn forgive them

  RE:RE:Open Question to Fanatics
by Vijaya on Sep 25, 2007 04:39 PM   Permalink
What nonsense are you talking. Why should a percentage of world population believe Ram. Ram belongs to India and its sufficient for us to believe in him. Hindus are a minority when compared to the world population. So statistics means nothing. If you cant say somthing correct donot say anything. Ram was not a Brahman anyways. He was a kshatriya. Its not what caste he belonged to is being discussed. How can a Ram sethu similar to the one that exists be discussed in a text called Ramayan be discussed thousands of years ago when there was no GIS or maps. No one is fanatical.

by Jackson on Sep 25, 2007 04:42 PM   Permalink
Supreme Brahmanis refered to as Supreme God in Scriptures.

The concept of Avatar - God taking human birth is exclusively Vaishnavite .. not HIndu ...

Check the Hindu Scriptures.

by sa sa on Sep 25, 2007 04:43 PM   Permalink
who are Supreme Brahmanis?

by nishant mishra on Sep 25, 2007 04:45 PM   Permalink
Karunanidhi only is Super mad_her chood Brahmanis

by Ramanath Babu on Sep 25, 2007 04:34 PM   Permalink
Idiot Jackson,

Whether you believe it or not, or majority of people believe it or not, truth will always remains truth.

Babu

by Jackson on Sep 25, 2007 04:37 PM   Permalink
This is what Mullah Omar would say in a debate as well.

by Sadasiva Prasad on Sep 25, 2007 04:47 PM   Permalink
Your questions are irrevalant

by Muralidhar on Sep 25, 2007 04:34 PM   Permalink
For your klind information RAM is not at all a BRAHMAN. He was a KSHATRIYA AND RAVANA was a brahmin. Then there is no question of accepting RAM as a Supreme BRAHMAN by Non-Vaishnavas.

Mr Jakson don't pee your nose into others religion.

by sa sa on Sep 25, 2007 04:39 PM   Permalink
If u say he is God why did he take so much time to defeat Ravan. If God made sun, moon and all the big planets defeating a evil like rawan should be done quickly isnt it ?

by nishant mishra on Sep 25, 2007 04:42 PM   Permalink
aby tume chu_tiy ho, no body can tech you!!!

by Dream Girl on Sep 25, 2007 04:43 PM   Permalink
you hunky dory... Hindus do not believe in blind creation of everything by God with a magical wishper... We believe in evolution initiated by a creative hand... A creation with evolution as the back bone.. we are much mature as a religion...

by sa sa on Sep 25, 2007 04:46 PM   Permalink
sorry to say but your god seems to me one who has no power and is like a ordinary employee

by kapildev sharma on Sep 25, 2007 04:37 PM   Permalink
Please tell the defination of "Fanatics"

by nishant mishra on Sep 25, 2007 04:43 PM   Permalink
Fanatics process of f_UC_king Jacsons' mother

by ranjan singh on Sep 25, 2007 04:37 PM   Permalink
You Idiot Jackson almost 70 Crore people believe that RAM is GOD.

by sa sa on Sep 25, 2007 04:41 PM   Permalink
When Noah came with message to worship god all except very few beleived in him until the punishment came to them

Numbers doesnt mean they worship real god

RE:RE:RE:Open Question to Fanatics
by Dream Girl on Sep 25, 2007 04:44 PM   Permalink
There were very few idiots in the beginning.. and then lot more became idiots..

'Nobody has proved Ram didn't exist'