it is shame..arrest VASANT ROKADE--child abuser from Pune!!
by vaghelasv on Sep 21, 2007 08:43 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

it is shame on Govt Of India to arrest soft target who contribute to nation's unity and his selfless service.his approach has been wrong but HE IS TRUE NATIONALIST and arresting him,Maharshtra Police has insulted itself!!

why Maaharsthra Police not aresting vasant rokade and his gang who are known pedophiles,land grabber,inlvolved in illegal immigartion and big big hawala scams.This backward class gang target high catse hindu girls,abductus them,capture an dconvert them and then sell them!!!

shame on you..maharsthtra police

majebal.org

  RE:it is shame..arrest VASANT ROKADE--child abuser from Pune!!
by Bipin Musale on Sep 21, 2007 09:15 PM   Permalink
Senapramukh Thackeray saheb is no fanatic. championing the cause of people belonging to ones own race is no fanaticism. It is because of him the interests of marathi speaking people in mumbai are safeguarded. It is silly to call Shivsainiks goondas but would be appropriate to call north Indians the same. This very characteristic of the north Indians is reflected in the hindi films. Hindi films exude violence and sex even (much)more than the western films. Maharashtra has tradition of spirituality and this is its distinctive feature. So, silly boy, mind your thoughts before expressing them lest you would invite the wrath of the Marathi tiger.

by Abhinay Verma on Sep 22, 2007 01:32 AM   Permalink
Your comments show who is a fanatic, who is silly and who is a goonda.
I am a Mumbaikar and I am well aware of the hooliganism that Shiv Sainiks stand for. If they care so much for Indian Values that they bash couples on Valentine's day and ransack shops, why don't they stop the smooching couples on bandstand which is far more vulgar than merely holding hands?
I am sure you will have no answer to this as Shiv Sainiks do this just to terrorise people - thats plain gunda culture of the party that comes out.

by on Sep 22, 2007 02:05 AM   Permalink
by panchagnula

Boss

First stop fighting against this topic. by panchagnula
BOSS,

First our Hindus does not have any unity. Learn unity from Muslim and Chrisitan Community. We Hindus only bark on ocassions and situations. We do not for our CONTEMPTS and for our beloved LORDS contempts or for that matter for our COUNTRY Contempt. We are only here to accept and say "stay peace". Hindus are a real idiots and shamelss and scared dogs. If all has real guts, then they shoud oust Karunanidhi for his ruthless comments against our beloved LORD RAMA. Eliminate all evil forces against Hindus.

RE:RE:it is shame..arrest VASANT ROKADE--child abuser from Pune!!
by on Sep 22, 2007 02:07 AM   Permalink
by panchagnula
BOSS,

First our Hindus does not have any unity. Learn unity from Muslim and Chrisitan Community. We Hindus only bark on ocassions and situations. We do not for our CONTEMPTS and for our beloved LORDS contempts or for that matter for our COUNTRY Contempt. We are only here to accept and say "stay peace". Hindus are a real idiots and shamelss and scared dogs. If all has real guts, then they shoud oust Karunanidhi for his ruthless comments against our beloved LORD RAMA. Eliminate all evil forces against Hindus.

by vaghelasv on Sep 21, 2007 08:59 PM   Permalink
hey abhinay
you are mistaken..He always have heart of Gold and if his follower does some mischief,he cnant be blamed..If adwani is onnocent after babri demolitions,,Bala saheb is ceratinly more innocent..

He is man with Golden Heart and he is true NATIONALIST...
try to understand him if you can!!!

majebal.org

by nilesh pawar on Sep 21, 2007 09:05 PM   Permalink
Abhinay mere bhai...aaj maharashtra/India mein hindu hai to sirf bal thackarey ki vajah se...just reme the 93 riots..hindus wud have been cut down to pieces if shiv sena wasnt there...yes he is engaged in regional politics but no 1 can question abt his true love for india..he even supports biharis in bihar...rajasthanis in rajasthan...north indian in north india...south indians in south india..so was he wrong if he fights for marathis in maharashtra..rem 1 thing...no 1 can even touch his hairs...reme v shiv sainiks are still alive..we will fight till our las drop for marathis...and hindus...thee are many misunderstandings abt balasaheb..u ppl havent understood him..so i say...mumbai mein baitha hai hinduyon ka raja ...aapni hifajat chahate ho toh shivsena mein aajaa...Vande Mataram

by vaghelasv on Sep 21, 2007 09:09 PM   Permalink
BALA SAHEB is not TERRORIST
HE IS NOT CRIMINAL

ONLY crime he did is HE IS NOT ANTI-HINDU..so he arrested..

HE IS MAN WITH GOLDEN HEART..
he is TRUE NATIONALIST..HE IS NOT ANTI ISLAM..
otherwise all KHANS from Bollwood would have gone to pakistan!!!

VANDE MATRAM
majebal.org

RE:RE:it is shame..arrest VASANT ROKADE--child abuser from Pune!!
by vaghelasv on Sep 21, 2007 09:19 PM   Permalink
shatrai
better worry about your morality

you backward class bhnaggiiii idiot
i know who u are..
NBW waiting for you at pune..