Balasahib
by Mukund on Sep 21, 2007 09:31 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

He is outspoken where people misunderstnd him. He is doing nothing wrong by supporting Hindus especially in today's world of Terrorism. Concepts and fundamentals of Balasahib is perfactly alright. Govt. instead of arresting Balasahib should have arrested NCP leader who was accompained by criminals in chartered flight from Delhi to Mumbai while the leader was holding a responsible position in central government.

  RE:Balasahib
by SANJAY on Sep 21, 2007 09:33 PM   Permalink
What supporting hindus or just marathis, People from Up, Bihar, South were not hindus you mean to say on whom he has shown his barking powers

by Vikas Joshi on Sep 21, 2007 09:41 PM   Permalink
People from UP Bihar are being killed in Assam over here their were only symbolic protests that too as a reaction against arrogant behavior of jobless, illiterate goons. Why are you silent about what is happening in Assam. A Up walla was sent to Lok Sabha by Shri Balasaheb and what gratitude did he show for it, he shifted his loyalties. Stop showing your ignorance bcos it will expose you more and cause adverse reactions in other states also.

by Abhishek Srivastava on Sep 21, 2007 09:37 PM   Permalink
Well said Sanjay. I totally agree with you. He is only hindu for the marathis. Rest all he does not care.

by girish jadhav on Sep 21, 2007 09:46 PM   Permalink
u outsiders are the only threat to maharashtra.

their is no ability in ur state to develop the it parks. these the reason u people r roaming here & there.

  RE:RE:Balasahib
by Sandeep salunkhe on Sep 21, 2007 09:42 PM   Permalink
arre mere abhishek bhaiya...u shud have been there when 93 riots took place..then u wud have understood...jus go home and ask ur dad...if balasheb wudnt have been there u wud have to have to cut down ur pork...and u wud had to move around with ur katela pork...

RE:RE:RE:Balasahib
by prasanna prasanna on Sep 21, 2007 09:47 PM   Permalink
everybody knows he supported congress in presidential election and left shekhavath to prove he is only marati bala.

by deepak on Sep 21, 2007 10:07 PM   Permalink
Marathis have their own pride, and UP should have its own pride... Consequence of one side of india developing, and other not, will cause migration problems... UP people should do something for its own state..And UP people in maharashtra while being guest should respect the hosting state. Hindu is an artifical term... Our faith might be the same, but first, and foremost, we are representives of our region.. We have our own mother tongue, and culture at local level... we have all kind of consciousness which also include being hindu... So Marathis are marathis, and gangotrians are gangotrians..

by girish jadhav on Sep 21, 2007 09:50 PM   Permalink
u r the only bugglers due to which maharashtra is not growing at the rate it should be. find the job in ur own state & then speak with us. if ur goverment is not providing u this small thing then why r u roaming here & there

by Raj on Sep 21, 2007 09:44 PM   Permalink
SANJAY UP & BIHAR (mostly Bhaiya's) We hate Bhaiya they are not Muslim or Hindu but they Animals they do not have any CIVILIZATION. We don't want any bhaiyas in AMACHI MUMBAI.

Jai Maharashtra.

by Kaushik Basu on Sep 21, 2007 10:04 PM   Permalink
Show me a couple of Marathis who contributed in development of India tum salon Kuan ke mandhak ho kuan mein hi sar sar ke maro.

Mumbai is the commercial hub because of Parsis and Gujratis.

by Raj on Sep 21, 2007 11:04 PM   Permalink
Hizaaree Kaushik all because of Marathis only...it not because of Gujarati or Parsis...if you don't know please don't talk.. we have not invited anybody.. They came here (Mumbai) because of us.. good characters of Marathi's

Jai Maharashtra
Raj

by SANJAY on Sep 21, 2007 09:48 PM   Permalink
Amchi mumbai mein if Bhaiyas were not there what you would have done, atleast they have developed Bombay they also have a big contribution in developing this city.

by Raj on Sep 21, 2007 11:02 PM   Permalink
Amchi Mumbai... developed long back.. when there were no bhaiyas. Now... these (bhaiyas) UNCIVILIZED people came and spoil all over by taking there lotas for open SHEETING everywhere in Mumbai.

Jai Mumbai.. Jai Maharashtra.. Jai Shivaji...
Raj

by Sandeep salunkhe on Sep 21, 2007 09:54 PM   Permalink
show the same contribution in developing ur own cities...v didnt call u here..go to hell..

by on Sep 21, 2007 10:11 PM   Permalink
we dont want biharis, bhaiyyas, muslims and dirty smelly black madrasis who call Ram a drunkard in Maharashtra. Get out. Karnataka people dont have guts they can only throw a few stones on smelly kurnanidhi's bich daughter's house. Balasaheb would have skrood her. Our Balasaheb is a tiger.

by girish jadhav on Sep 21, 2007 09:52 PM   Permalink
These bhaiyas have only the contribuiotn in increasing hte population count thay dont have the ability to develop something of their own.

by VSR on Sep 21, 2007 09:36 PM   Permalink
People like Balasab are protector of India and not the destructer like Karunanidhi, Sonia, Karat. If not him, India would have gone to muslim hands by now.

by SANJAY on Sep 21, 2007 09:45 PM   Permalink
Because of this secular parties India is not in the hands of Muslim, Muslims are quiet they are being fooled by the secular goverment. See their nos in Govt jobs. Only golden spoon is shown to them but these golden spoon is fed to whom you know.

by Sandeep salunkhe on Sep 21, 2007 09:53 PM   Permalink
u muslims are worth this much only...u r a burden on this country...u ppl dont respect this soil..u ppl plan things against this country..why shud u ppl b given these facilities...v only respect muslims who respect this land..others are just 'landes' for us..v r very unfortunate that v have a central govt who only think abt muslims ... the govt shows golden spoon to these idiot muslims only for vote bank..these antinationals shud b kicked off.. u ppl really dont have guts to come up and arrest balasaheb..u wont even see a single muslim(landes) in mumbai or maharashtra if that happens...rem there are muslims in shiv sena also..and they are well respected.. v r against these rascal antinationals only...

by girish jadhav on Sep 21, 2007 09:54 PM   Permalink
have u taken the golden spoon? because its stolen & i have an shak on u bloody

by on Sep 21, 2007 09:48 PM   Permalink
this is stupid...do you mean to say that christians or muslims or jains or budhists or people from other faiths who live in india are not indians...FYI they are more patriotic than guys like you...granted that some moslems youth have take to guns and bombs but people they kill also include muslims...thakrey is just a murderer like modi...unfortunately in india political power counts not actual law and order as defined by constitution....people need to get justice in real-time to feel they are part of this land where their ancestors lived....it is people like you who try to split indians into muslims, hindus and others....go to hell!!!

by prasanna prasanna on Sep 21, 2007 09:52 PM   Permalink
how can be Christians are Indians ... can u name any Christian in Indian freedom fighting? ask anybody all churches and Christians worked like a British spies. but stupid screw driver nehru spoiled the country.

by girish jadhav on Sep 21, 2007 09:57 PM   Permalink
sanjay's ancestor's were there in the freedom figthing with the bloody englishmen
thats why he is saying this.

He must be originated by the englishmen i supposed

by Ha ha hi hi on Sep 21, 2007 09:58 PM   Permalink
Yes bloody nehru choose secular had he not then GOA,North-East would had been independent countries and then all u people will sack ur Banana

by deepak on Sep 21, 2007 10:13 PM   Permalink
No stupid... he/she said Muslims.... jain and Sikhs respect their soil, and sankriti of the land...

Bal Thackeray arrested, released on bail