Soniaji has sent a thank you note to Advaniji for his devotion to the cause of Ram Sethu. Thanks to this - the communists have stopped bothering Manmohan and he is going ahead with the IAEA meetings. Sarkar girana hai , gira do - you will be responsible for allowing the fascist forces to become stronger by weakening Congress. Karat is backing out and this government will survive till 2009 . By 2009 - Advaniji will have as much energy as Vajpayjee has today.
RE:Thank you note
by VIJAYA BUDDHIRAJU on Sep 22, 2007 03:03 AM Permalink
Like it is said in Koran, when you sense the loss, back off until you get your upper hand. Once you establish the upperhand show no mercy to the enemy. Congress knows how to play the cards. Hindus are the dummies.
by suresh babu on Sep 22, 2007 08:58 AM Permalink
Yes, one should realise what Advaniji. He is definetly like Shivaji in those days, Rana Pratap. We dont have anybody like Advaniji to save this country from the forces of Christianity and muslim reservations
by Pradip Parekh on Sep 22, 2007 04:46 AM Permalink
commies are a committed folks, they ain't going to save congressi rear. clumsy bungling congress that can't touch an issue without making a mess is hisotry. mm singh is fishing in dirty water.