Is Sunitha India?
by Blaster on Sep 20, 2007 02:50 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

Is Sunitha a India, What has she done for India?. She is married to foreigner. Are we not selfish to claim her. Why should we be pride of a different nationals achievement. Are we pride of Monty Panesar. Its too much publicity.

  RE:Is Sunitha India?
by raj arora on Sep 20, 2007 02:52 PM   Permalink
well said blaster ,there are woman in india who deserve recognition having made it in india itself ,this is the typical indian mentality lick the us dollar,next wat some patel who owns 100 motels is falicitated

by sunil pradhan on Sep 20, 2007 02:55 PM   Permalink
if u dont lick them, dog wont lik urs...stinky minds no where ! atleast fpr

by raj arora on Sep 20, 2007 02:59 PM   Permalink
dont need to lick them cause i am them ,sunil pradhan go clean the trash in ur dirty city and ur stray dogs

RE:RE:Is Sunitha India?
by sunil pradhan on Sep 20, 2007 03:04 PM   Permalink
do u undestand the equation ? u lik theirs & dogs too LOL

by raj arora on Sep 20, 2007 03:11 PM   Permalink
how can i like theirs when i make dollars and u and ur likes lick the dollar ,u guys dance like mujra artists when the dollar starts flashin ,bout da dogs ur pervy imagination is rampant now go clean the trash on ur streets and see people taking a long pee outside ur house

  RE:RE:RE:Is Sunitha India?
by bharat on Sep 20, 2007 02:56 PM   Permalink
Don't worry yaar! After 20 years, Jet Airways will start flights to the moon and to the international space station. Going to the space will become an everyday affair for Indians. Tab kaun popchne waala hai koi Sunita ya punita ko?

by Anurag Shrivastava on Sep 20, 2007 03:42 PM   Permalink
Even that fat woman in cape down south has enough money to buy a ride on a soyuz in 2007...no one has to wait for Jet to start direct flights even though its name suggest it might be the first to do.

RE:RE:Is Sunitha India?
by bharat on Sep 20, 2007 02:56 PM   Permalink
Don't worry yaar! After 20 years, Jet Airways will start flights to the moon and to the international space station. Going to the space will become an everyday affair for Indians. Tab kaun popchne waala hai koi Sunita ya punita ko?

Sunita Williams arrives in Ahmedabad