Who had written Ramayana.
by rafiuddin farooqui on Sep 19, 2007 02:51 AM   Permalink | Hide replies

Valmiki wrote Ramayana, his name was Vailya he belongs to Bhil ( Dalit Tribe) he was know as adi-kavi because he wrote. He was the student of Narad Muni.(Narad Muni was also from backward Caste). This was the cultural of Dravidas. They were Dalits, Backwards. These stories were famous in south east Asia. There is a city Ayothia near Thaniland. The RSS and their notorious gang hijacked and added and deleted. Today Ram temples are there but these Dalits and Backwards are not allowed. When Karunanadhi does not allow to enter in the temple. He is right to ask question? Ram is nothing but a POWER PLAY. The Higher Caste by hook and crook want power to eat their bread with butter and they dont like to share. They ruled at the time of Muslim Kings and also at the time of Britishers and now also they are ruling. Now dalit, lower and backward caste asking their share and such questions are arising? Is any body know about Gunta Babu of Andhra.

  RE:Who had written Ramayana.
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Sep 19, 2007 03:06 AM   Permalink

Tera aur tera Allaha ka Gaa**nd main jaab danda ghusega, taab samaj main ayega.

by rafiuddin farooqui on Sep 19, 2007 03:16 AM   Permalink
Yeh danda kaisa laga, enjoying.

RE:RE:Who had written Ramayana.
by Raja Bhaiyya on Sep 19, 2007 03:20 AM   Permalink
teri maa se pooch.. uske andar hum roj apna danda dalte hai katwey

by rupal parmar on Sep 19, 2007 03:16 AM   Permalink
mr. mukherjee people like you stand for Ram and use such filthy language i am sure you talk worst then dalits and all this just shows what you learn from your religion kindly don't spoil the name of god and goddess i don't know if the knowledge of rafiuddin is correct but i know sach hamesha kadwa hota hai.

RE:RE:Who had written Ramayana.
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Sep 19, 2007 03:34 AM   Permalink

tera bhi gaa**nd main ek Danda Rupal Parmar.

by Raja Bhaiyya on Sep 19, 2007 03:19 AM   Permalink
u can stfu katwey n mind ur own business
www.prophetofdoom.org
well atleast there is full fledged proof that mohaMAD was a pedofile.. :D

It's a civil war over Ram in UPA: BJP