Tibet
by Sahil on Sep 19, 2007 08:12 AM   Permalink | Hide replies

Indo-US Friendship is need of both nations.
But that is not on cost of friendship with
Russia.
India is not against of Russia.
Fortunetely era of cold war is ended.
Some stupied Indian do not understand
Chinese treat from east and importance of
merger of Tibet in India.
China is highly interested in Indian teritory.
Our Gods are basically from Tibet (Kailash).
Our holy river (Brahamputra) orginates
from Tibet.
China is illegally occupied Tibet.
India can regain Tibet only with the help of
NATO countries.

Jai HInd

  RE:Tibet
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Sep 19, 2007 09:14 AM   Permalink

Idiotic Ego of Nehru made sure India surrendered Tibet to CHina.

Wish Sardar Patel were alive for another decade.

History of India, South Asia would have been different.

by A chandra on Sep 19, 2007 10:20 AM   Permalink
I think you are an IDIOT making such a foolish comments. Nehru had no choice. If he had not surrendered the Chinese army would have marched on to NEW DELHI ! WE had no choice. India was a young and weak nation in 1962. No match for China.

by prasanta chatterjee on Sep 19, 2007 11:37 AM   Permalink
A chandra!!Mind ur Tongue Dude!!u dont even know urself properly wat u will know abt India in 62.
i completly agree with Tathgata that had sardar patel been alive the whole face o south asia wud have changed

by xq see on Sep 19, 2007 11:37 AM   Permalink
you are more foolish than anybody else here, or are old fashioned commi who refuses to see the world changed. (you should watch german film good bye lenin, its good). china was just liberated after centuries of feudalism and was in worse situation, it was liberated around the same time as india, and this is from their own leaders.

by Playful on Sep 19, 2007 10:50 AM   Permalink
nEHRU WAS THE WORST LEADER OF INDIA. WHEN INDIA GOT THE FREEDOM, INDIAN MILITARY WERE NOT KNOWING THE EXACT BORDERS OF INDIA. NEHRU NEVER PAID ATTENTION. IN CASE OF AXAI CHIN WHEN GOVT WAS INFORMED ABOUT CHINA'S MOVEMENT, NEHRU STATED IN PARLIAMENT " WO BUNGER JAMIN HAI. KISI KAAM KI NAHI HAI" AND RAM MANOHAR LOHIYA ANSWERED TO HIM "APKA SIR BHI BUNJAR HAI.. USE BHI CHINA KO DE DO"

by syed razahk on Sep 19, 2007 12:32 PM   Permalink
Hi the one must understand the truth that everybody wants to be friend of the rich. Secondly An US relationship does not cause the relationship with Russia for Russia is limited member of the NATO(it became in 2002) and china already enjoys a good relationship with US. These nations fear India US relations cause India is Democracy and a freedom respecting regime. So only we got a better nuclear deal than china has got.

Indo-US military ties are inevitable