RE:this is definately a conspiracy
by jiniharesh on Sep 16, 2007 12:53 AM Permalink
If you make the above comment as abuse, people will not see you think. What he said is right. Im ashamed of being a Tamilian. If you dont have belief in GOD, leave it. Your beloved leader M Karunanidhi started his kalaingar TV on an auspicious day Vinayagar Chadurthi, but saying it's Annadurai's birthday. It's to make everyone fool. Did CN Annadurai asked to start the TV and pay crores and using gundas to join all the anchors from Sun TV to Kalaingar TV, buy rights for Kamal movie before it's released. No, he's fooling the Tamil people, because the literacy rate is so low and eveyrone believes him. So, you wont understand others, pray Kalaingar. Since he told we get profit in SCCP project, you believe it. They're planning charge 70lakhs to cross it, but it takes just 15 lakhs for fuel to go round trip over Sri Lanka and apart from that Multi Model vessels can't go thru this cannal, so who's going to pay. It's one and only motive is to destroy this bridge. Nothing else.
20 years back itself ROME decided that only hope to expan Christiantity is in SA, India & China. They're doing it without any hurdle. In China they're trying hard to convert, SA no one opposes. In India, govt itself is helping. So, there wont be any religion after 25 years except Christianity.