congress, sonia and her slaves have shown how secular they are...
by A Gurusaran on Sep 15, 2007 11:03 AM   Permalink | Hide replies

all this talk of secularism by so called secular parties under UPA have exposed themselves that how communal and antinational they are.. congress has shown how sycophant they are to sonia that in order to please her first they let free quattrochchi and now ridiculing RAM by asking for proof...
if you study the actions of UPA then you will find it is deliberately hurting hindus and pampering minorities especially muslims for vote bank politics with impunity.They have stooped so low that now they are doing reservations for muslims n christians, distributing our tax money to them on the basis of religion on the excuse of sachchar committee, not implementing any tough anti terror law to stop bombing of hindus, being soft on terror n stopping the hanging of afsal guru, encouraging madarsa education. these are only few instances of hindu suppressment and humiliation...
i want to ask .. is it secularism.. is it wt our constitution says..remember hindus are not BJP.. if the congress n UPA thinks by pampering minorities n hurting hindus they can win election then wait for next election we 80 crore hindus will show wt it means to damamge hindu intetests n fooling them in the name of secularism.
we wanted real secularism n policies without any discrimination..but it was grossly misused and abused so congress your days are over.. wait till next election we will teach u, sonia n ur sycophants a stern lesson..

  RE:congress, sonia and her slaves have shown how secular they are...
by srinivasan Murugesa on Sep 15, 2007 11:23 AM   Permalink
Let us give some concession yar. Let Indians marry white woman, but stay out of India, so the white woman does not rule India.

  RE:congress, sonia and her slaves have shown how secular they are...
by VASUDEVAN VM on Sep 15, 2007 11:30 AM   Permalink
There are lakhs of nastiks and astiks in the world and many of them are not believing in God and the existence thereof. They have fullliberty to talk on the subject similarly that of whom believing in GOD. One of such person prepare an affidavit in the court that RAM was not existing and subsequently they withdrawn the statement. Leave the subject there itself. LK Advani and Ors need a subject for political reason as they have no business other than cheating the indians. Lot of Lot of problems facing by us day by day, he have no interest in that.

Believe, Ram was buildt the Ram Sethu in the ocean. It is not visible as the same is in the deep sea. If we are removing the same and is beneficiary for the country and no harm for any individual what is wrong in demolishing the same. If The Lord Ram himself is the prime minister of our country he would have given permission to do so as the same is benefiting the country.

Remember, the Lord Ram was no hesitation for sending his pregnant wife sending to forest just for the wishes of his prajas, he was ready to sacrifice for anything and everything, including his country/crwn/wife/children for the country and his people. So Ram will not object for construction of sethu samundram project.

Don't believe these advanis and thogadias and joshis. They had no hesitation to demolish the ram temple or ram masjid.

They were telling the Babri Masjid was a Ram Temple, then why they demolished the said temple. If the same

Denying Ram is denying India