This is a matter of shame.
by TheThinkingHindu on Sep 14, 2007 01:00 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

Do you think existence of Mohammad Saheb and Jesus can be put in question. Try and do that, you will be dead. But in India you can put Hindu god into such situation. And if someone speaks against it, cast him as secular, tell media that it is vote propaganda. You can easily Abuse 80Crore peoples sentiment. Mera Bharat sach much me mahan ho gaya hai.

  RE:This is a matter of shame.
by Govind on Sep 14, 2007 01:10 PM   Permalink
Dear friend
It is shame that Hindus soft paddle on most issues. Lord Rama is an avatar. He has lived in a previous yuga. If this is not to be believed, then in these logical & scientific yuga, how can we believe that Jesus was born to a Virgin lady. Is it possible. Let Doctors come out with an answer. I think it is Sonia who is taking Hindus for a ride. Must be Pope has instructed her in ensuring that Hindus are wiped out.

  RE:This is a matter of shame.
by cycube on Sep 14, 2007 01:13 PM   Permalink

Why blame the poor white woman who married the brown Indian Hindoo Rajeev ? Its obvious that brown Indian men prfere white foreign women. eg. Nehero fooled around with an Englishwoman, Rajeev with an Italian and now the little Rahool with a white Colombian woman.

The law of the land must be changed so that only old & senile bachelors like Mr. Atthal Vajjpayyee and Mr. Abdhul Kallam can become leaders so that they dont chase after and bring back white foreign women to rule the Republic.

Govt withdraws affidavits in SC on SSCP