Sethu project! - PLEASE READ!
by Balakumaran on Sep 14, 2007 02:49 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

1)No proof its man made or naturally formed,
2)If Man made no proof Ram and troops have bulit it
3)Its could be Tamil Kings would went war against Srilanks or Its have be done for trade.(Trade and war with Srilanka have evidence)
4)BJP started the project and gave go ahead plan.
5)The Bridge was named as Adams Bridge by Nasa, Sethu Bridge by India, Later Ramsethu bridge now it Ram Bridge. Its a political turn around.
6)Benefit out the project(Revenue for Tamilnadu, cheaper and easier trade for whole of south India, National developement)
7)If BJP comes back to power will carry on the project - Yes(They will and secretly they will blow up part of the bridge)
8)If we want to preserve RAM used things. We have preserve right from Ayodya to Sethu bridge.
9)We need to come out of sentiment and false belief thats the main blockade for our nations development.
10)For abusers: Dont abuse Muslims or christians, If we dont like Muslims will we stop using pertrol or if we dont like Christians are we stop working in UK/USA based call centres. Without one and another is difficult to live in world.

  RE:Sethu project! - PLEASE READ!
by ILovehindustan on Sep 14, 2007 03:00 PM   Permalink
For abusers: dont abuse hindus in hindustan better leave and settle in pakistan or saudhi drink oil .

by vivekanand chourey on Sep 14, 2007 03:02 PM   Permalink
YOU CAN LEAVE FOR HEAVEN/HELL(OPTION GRANTED),WE CAN LIVE WITHOUT YOU.

by dheeraj kumar on Sep 14, 2007 03:18 PM   Permalink
Ye to acha hai ki tu net pe aisa likha hai,apni identity hide kar ke nahi to abhi kahin baitha hota coconut ke tree pe apna face hide kar raha hota. Bloody M...........

by Wahid Qasim on Sep 14, 2007 03:08 PM   Permalink
Dear Bala "Kundi",
We can also break some churches and build some hospitals there. Similarly crack some mosques and build some good orphanages. This will also be for the Benefit of TN.
This is a matter of faith and we will not let it go.

  RE:RE:Sethu project! - PLEASE READ!
by sai manohar on Sep 14, 2007 03:03 PM   Permalink
Idiot Mother and Mother Land are the same?

I think you are also converted...... for money..

do u give the proof of your god?

by James Bond on Sep 14, 2007 03:20 PM   Permalink
Generally south indians except south brahminis deny the existence of Lord Rama as they are hesistant to accept that there was a king who was so great that even Lord Shiva use to welcome his arrival in Kailash. Ravana was a scholar par excellence intelligent more than even Lord Rama. But, intelligent is one who acquires knowledge quietly and doesn't show off. Ravana attacked on his brother Kubera and captured Lanka. To bring back Sita, Lord Rama attacked Lanka and to attack Lanka, he built a bridge of almost 30-40 km stretch in that region. In those days, it was easy as the it was ice age and water level was very low.

Rama was less educated in comparison to Ravana but was more down to earth. Lord Shiva created Rudra, the Hanumana to whom south doesn't believe and Rama the avtaar of Lord Vishnu together killed Ravana. The details are written time and again in all ages, available documents are Ramayana and Ramcharitmanas.

Visit www.arvindkatoch.com and see how in himachal one such stone still exist and float in water.

United we stand, divided we fall. Do you want to fall Mr. Balasubramaniam once again, so good luck.

James Bond

by madhusudan rao on Sep 14, 2007 03:19 PM   Permalink
mr bala. do you dare talking like this about any other religion or any other histrocial or mythological charector. you cannot, if you do you will face the same fate as Taslima. you are in india and still talk this way. thank your " god " that you are born here and from now on learn a good lesson and be a good man. this culture respects all the religions and that is why it is time less unlike other semetic religions.

by Mathew John on Sep 14, 2007 02:53 PM   Permalink
Can anybody give a proof if Ram ever lived in India? It is called a 'mythology' and so it is a myth.

by amit jani on Sep 14, 2007 03:11 PM   Permalink
Atleast you should not say this. Virgin or not we believe in her.

by birju on Sep 14, 2007 03:31 PM   Permalink
Mathew,can u prove how jesus was born of a virgin?and why was he crucified,because the TADA court of that era found him to be an antisocial element?

RE:RE:RE:Sethu project! - PLEASE READ!
by anil mahajan on Sep 14, 2007 04:49 PM   Permalink
Dear birju,

great. Best quote.

by Amit Arora on Sep 14, 2007 02:55 PM   Permalink
WHATS ABOUT UR OWN GOD

by Amit Arora on Sep 14, 2007 03:00 PM   Permalink
JUST FOR UR INFO.............GO ANY WHERE IN INDIA............EVEN GO TO MALAYSIA, SRILANKA, THAILAND, SINGAPORE...........U WILL FIND MANY TEMPLE, STROIES ETC ABOUT LORD RAM. IF THIS IS MYTH THIS CAN NOT BE SPREAD SO WIDE. E.G., IN RAMESHWARAM LORD RAMA DID POOJA TO PLEASE LORD SHIVA. MA SITA MADE ONE SHIVLING THERE..........AND THIS IS STILL THERE

by ramesh kasi on Sep 14, 2007 04:57 PM   Permalink
mathew you log on to:
organiser.org/dynamic/modules.php?name=content&pa=show page&pid116&page=19
this will clear you doubt.

RE:RE:RE:Sethu project! - PLEASE READ!
by sai manohar on Sep 14, 2007 03:05 PM   Permalink
shut up your bu.....If you have......

by anil mahajan on Sep 14, 2007 04:46 PM   Permalink
And that animal Jusus later gave birth to Sonia who came here to rule us with Manmohan and CPI, CPM and others. By the way do you know Manmohan could not sleep in the night because of Ram as also as h was sleeping in the day writing the affidavit. Our shameless PM has not uttered a word on this matter but could not sleep when a terrorist was hld in Australia. Brother elections are coming. Deport all of them to Italy

by dheeraj kumar on Sep 14, 2007 03:21 PM   Permalink
Mathew,
Tu yeh pata laga ki tu Hindu se christian kaise bana. Kis angrez ne teri ... ko kiya tha.I mean apna origin pata laga you converted coward.

by James Bond on Sep 14, 2007 03:24 PM   Permalink
Can you give proof of your birth. You are son of John or somebody else, why should we belive you.

You christians can ignore the lineage of your christ just for your benefit. Christ was a womaniser used to live with 6 women.

You and your god teaches what. When Christ was in danger, everybody left him.

James Bond(GunmasterG9)

by Mubeen Pasha on Sep 14, 2007 03:01 PM   Permalink
You will become mythology one day....do you know your parentage...who are you to question the existence of Hindu Gods....go and turn pages of bible which stinks with betrayal and murders....not to add liberous acts of your so called gods...Just F*CK OFf

by sai manohar on Sep 14, 2007 03:06 PM   Permalink
well said..Mubeen Pasha

by sreedharreddy INDLA on Sep 14, 2007 02:57 PM   Permalink
If we tell the same thing to yoyur God, woul you be in silent? don't interfer in other Religion issues. Keep Quiet

by dheeraj kumar on Sep 14, 2007 03:19 PM   Permalink
Saamne aa ke bol tere ko bhi ek minute mein myth bana dete hain

by sai manohar on Sep 14, 2007 02:58 PM   Permalink
Can You give the proof of "NON- EXISTENCE OF RAMA"?

Indian culture only gives that proof......

are you indian to tallk like this?

can you give the of your lord "JESUS"?

by birju on Sep 14, 2007 03:24 PM   Permalink
WARE U AWARE OF THE GEOGRAPHY OF THE SITE,U MORON.....SETHU PROJECT IS 100 YEARS OLD..BJP SET UP A SURVEY COMMITTE,BUT THERE IS NO PROPOSAL TO DEMOLISH THE SETU.......BY SAYING THAT IT WILL SECRETLY BLOW UP THE SETU,U ARE ONLY EXPRESSING UR MENTAL DEGENERATION.

by sai manohar on Sep 14, 2007 02:54 PM   Permalink
stupid...........do u have a............
They are playing with 80 crore people. Who are they to say there was no rama.You will come to know that pain when they comment on your belief/your loved ones(if u have the heart).

by sreedharreddy INDLA on Sep 14, 2007 02:55 PM   Permalink
i think you better leave INDIA

by Balakumaran on Sep 14, 2007 02:57 PM   Permalink
Dont be stupid. Is all hindu ready to come back to India.

by sai manohar on Sep 14, 2007 03:00 PM   Permalink
Where are you staying man?

We should not comment on your own mother and your mother land?

They both are same.

by Venugopalan on Sep 14, 2007 03:33 PM   Permalink
WHAT IS YOUR Intention? Do we get petrol only from Mid-east and it belongs to Muslims only?And UK/USA are communalist countries?

Govt withdraws affidavits in SC on SSCP