its ur Turn Enjoy the pain
by Nation on Sep 14, 2007 12:38 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

Look at that what happens to the pakis they are killed by their own trained Islamic Terrorist.

  RE:its ur Turn Enjoy the pain
by Katua Congressee on Sep 14, 2007 12:43 PM   Permalink

In the context of reservation, the Supreme Court made a comment "Bhasmasur created by Govt.". Same is applicable to Pak and ISI. That proves the strength of Indian mythology.

by Ganapati Hegde on Sep 14, 2007 01:00 PM   Permalink
Good one he he he

by Rajendra Deshpande on Sep 14, 2007 12:58 PM   Permalink
My dear friends, Don't say like this. Bapu ne kya kaha hai, Agar koi hame ek gal pe marega to dusara gal aage karne ka, Samaza kya? Our is a great culture of patiance. To day Central govt. declared that Lord Rama don't exist, Tomorrow there will be new amedments that Hindu don't exist. In India there are only two religion Muslims and Christians. So my dear friend this is high time to learn about Namaz or praying. Very soon a Sachaar Committe's advises are going to be implemented by which Muslims will be getting rights in service sector. Andhra and Tamilnadu Govt. already started reservations for Muslims. In this land or country everybody talks about the benifits of Muslims/Christians etc but nobody talks about Hindus. Don't blame Pakistan for the disturbance in our country, Our own leaders (Chor) are responsible for it. What they have done after so many Bomb blast in our country? and is there any incidence after 9/11 in America? How responsible are American Leaders, they are bothered about there country's security and our leaders are behind vote bank, chair, money and women. But we are going to do? Nothing. Be sailent, see what is happening every day, be a spectater and have a miserable daily life, Because we are living in great country where leaders like Pandit Jawaharlal Nehru or Mahatma Gandhi had borned?

by guruvu sirisha on Sep 14, 2007 01:14 PM   Permalink
Good thought Mr.Rajendra. We Indians are these days busy blaming others, not rationalising what we have to do and not to do, from where we should start cleaning our home!

All of us are busy earning money, let it be at the cost of seeling our our country and people.

Pathetic that no one realises, the actual dust is right in our home, in our mentality!

RE:RE:its ur Turn Enjoy the pain
by on Sep 14, 2007 01:11 PM   Permalink
You r right raj ! We hindus are in majority and treating these muslims very well. Let them come in majority and then situtaion would be like in Kashmir. wait and watch...

by Mohan Kini on Sep 14, 2007 03:20 PM   Permalink
Well anticipation & caution to majority Hindus.Will any body confirm whether there are any temple, gurudwara,church exists in Suadi Arabia where so many non muslims are working?

Pak army officer is suicide bomber