RE:Islamists
by Mujjammil Tamboli on Sep 14, 2007 12:31 PM Permalink
10% population of india r muslims i.e 10 crore and as u think (very thirdclass) it seems to be 10crore ppl r terrorists like APJ, Shahrukh, Amir, ....Why dont u kill these all..I know u will in riots at least...Why-just blaming the community and not finding the criminals which r killing muslims n others and putting blame on muslims. First make one friend from muslims and then tell whatever is ur opinion. I think u should move around the India and enhance ur knowledge, read all religious books. U have lost ur religion as well! Bcaz no religion teaches to hate others religions!
by amit jain on Sep 15, 2007 03:36 PM Permalink
a muslim friend will never help you against muslims. i have experienced this first hand. they cannot side with kafirs to be against momeens. i dont know any religious books, but this is a real life experience.
RE:RE:Islamists
by amit jain on Sep 15, 2007 03:38 PM Permalink
muslims destroyed somnath temple as it was propagating idol worship. and built a masjid at krishna janamsthal. and look at the havoc they created becoz of disputed babri masjid. hindus need not lose their sleep over muslims, hindus shud continue living normally. brothers bush and clinton will take care of islamic axis, now iran is next. iraq and afghan.. are USA states as is Kuwait. soon more will follow. lets see what momeens of lucknow and hyderabad to stop USA. its an open challenge.
by Rahul kumar on Sep 14, 2007 12:53 PM Permalink
I understand ur frustration , as like me ur are citizen of india. But the truth is that to reach and find criminals they have to do combing operation or else how they can possibly catch terrorist. I agree not all in community are inside terror but that muhabara"gehu ke saath ghun to pista hi hai".
by Nation on Sep 14, 2007 12:56 PM Permalink
Mujjammil Tamboli well said , but can u say to me How many times Hindus attacked ur worship places ? How many Hindus planted bombs? How many Hindus trained in pakistan or bangladesh ?
Do your leaders ever condemns the bomb blasts in Mumbai,Delhi, Coimbatore & Hyderabad never bcoz most of them killed r Hindus.
just try to figure out which is the best religion or which will keep u away from sins. Because nark/jahannum are the worst places only for these! And I know the Rakshas in u will not allow u to go thru this link. Ur best place nark is waiting for u!
by Manu on Sep 14, 2007 12:56 PM Permalink
Dear Tamboli, You muslims around the world are mainly responsible of your degradation. When you are in minority you will talk for seculirasims but in mejority, even just more than 50% you will convert that nation into an islamic nation. There are so many buddhists and Christian nations, and three with hindu mejority but all are secular. No other religion in world has a group based on religion like Islamic countries has a goup of Islamic countries. You can name thousands of good and very sucessfull muslims in India like Dr. kalam, Shahukh or Azim Prem Ji the richest muslim of world. But the credit of this sucess partly goes to hindus also who have given you an equal oppertunity in all respects. In Bangladesh there are also 10% hinus but we can not name a single prominant person out of them. Because they have been denied all basic rights there. Man that is the basic difference between Hindus and Muslims societies in general and try to correct it , instead of blaming other religions. We hindus even worship the stones and you when in power even not spare them ; Like in Afganistan and recently in Pakistan you broke the Buddha idols of thousands years old. What harm they can do to the muslims I never undestand, except fetching some money from tourism.