Message deleted by moderator.    Hide replies
  RE:religion of truth - should stand for test
by Galaxy Moulders on Sep 13, 2007 09:39 AM   Permalink
Whats there in holi macca all muslims are worshiping? i was told that is a shiva-lingam, means the allah is messenger of god shiva?

by prakash on Sep 13, 2007 09:23 AM   Permalink
how can be GOD can be ONE? are you not limiting what GOD can be..LOL, ALLH is family deity mohammeds clan, ALLH means MOON GOD.

Moahmmed is paedophile,what is aysha age when he married? he raped his own daughtern in law after killing his adopted son..

why musliM GOD ALLH needs thousands of human sacrifices everyday then call it religion of peace LOL

by Pritish Nagaraj on Sep 13, 2007 09:25 AM   Permalink

LLLLOL

by Ganapati Hegde on Sep 13, 2007 09:14 AM   Permalink
What is the proof that Mohammed Prophet existed and he has written the Koran ???

Do you have any proof ?

by americaisgreat on Sep 13, 2007 09:20 AM   Permalink
can you proof that babri mosque was built by demolishing a temple?

by Pritish Nagaraj on Sep 13, 2007 09:22 AM   Permalink

Prove that Masjid was demolished.

by beessmilla on Sep 13, 2007 09:16 AM   Permalink
mohd is a great prophet.
he talks to god when ever he wants.
every acty done by mohd is a direction given by allah.
koran is directly told to prophet by allah.
you have to believe what i say.We muslims allways speak truth.
ask your politicians and judiciary they will also tell the same.

by Pritish Nagaraj on Sep 13, 2007 09:18 AM   Permalink

yea now start singing ! lol

by beessmilla on Sep 13, 2007 09:39 AM   Permalink
Why you people are crying

show proof of rama ,sita,monkey god.
our allah exits ,we are sinners so allah does not talk to us.
our prht mohd came from allah,hence allah talks to him daily.
what ever our prophet does all told by allah only.
our prophet did acts allah told him to do.
come you also follow our prophet and do what he did in his life.
come to religion of truth and faith

leave story religions

RE:RE:religion of truth - should stand for test
by mahendra on Sep 13, 2007 09:55 AM   Permalink
Allaha ki wazah se hi christians tumhare & ur lad 'ys ki M A R rahe Hai aur tum maza le rehe ho

by Pritish Nagaraj on Sep 13, 2007 09:13 AM   Permalink

Are all muslims scientists .... if the whole blood in the body is infected with HIV it does not mean HIV is good ... is it logical?

by rickylara on Sep 13, 2007 09:14 AM   Permalink
WHAT IS PROOF U HAVE ALLAH IS GOD?

by rashmi sahu on Sep 13, 2007 09:20 AM   Permalink
Lineage of Ram
Valmiki was a Rishi and a philosopher of four Vedas , having knowledge of Ashtang Yoga. Rishi means he who sees Ved mantras in his heart while in samadhi. He never saw Sri Ram until Rishi Narad once came to his ashram and told about Sri Ram. Valmikiji, with the power of Yoga, saw all about Sri Ram in Samadhi. All that time Sri Ram was ruling over Ayodhya after killing Ravana and uptil then Valmikiji became Rishi and had realized God in Samadhi so how Valmikiji could utter Mara-Mara when he had become a philosopher of four Vedas and Ashtang Yoga.
Sri Ram ji was born before one crore, eighty one lakh, forty nine thousand and about eighty years. In sunder kand of Valmiki Ramayan, written by Valmikiji , in shlokas 11,12 it is mentioned that there were elephants each having white, four teeth. Such elephants were available from two and a half crore to fifteen lakh years ago in Africa. According to this shloka too, Sri Ram ji was born before nine lakhs years. Lineage is like this- Shri Ram was born in Ikshwaku family. Manu was the first king of this earth. Then Ikshwaku was the son of Manu. Then Kukshi, Vikukshi, Bann, Anrannya, Prathu, Trishanku, Dhundhumar, Yuvnashva, Mandhata, Susandhi, Dhruvsandhi, Prasenjit, Bharat, Asit, Sagar, Asmanj, Anshuman, Dileep, Bhagirath, Kakutsth, Raghu, Pravridh, Kalmashpad, Shankhan, Sudarshan, Agnivarna, Sheeghrag, Maru, Prashushruk, Ambreesh, Nahush, Yayati, Nabhag, Aj, Dashrath and then Shri Ram, Laxman, Bharat, Shatrughan

'No evidence of Ram'