Ramayana was a Epic like Iliod & Oddissi!! Every charester was fiction?? Every writer should claim that their charecters is real!!! It's really disgusting article!!! Now we r in 21 st century how can we belive that Valmiki wrote this epic thousand years before born of Ram!!!!So Ram was not nly GOD,Valmiki was great GOD!!!Who saw the pictures what will be happen after 1000 years!!! Can anybody say what will be happen tomorrow????
RE:How foolish we r in 21 st century!!!
by Indian on Sep 12, 2007 06:57 PM Permalink
oye Pakistani , ja jake jinnah ki pichhe lag ja...yahaan tera jaga nahi hain.
by vinay thakur on Sep 12, 2007 07:14 PM Permalink
Abdullah ji,You are right!Even Kuran was wirtten by some Mullahs for their own benefit!And they told that it is words from the mouth of Allah himself!Do you beleive this? Yes..so Congress and centre must make Population controle measures strict for every muslim in this counhtry!They are bearing children in dozens and then are not able to give them proper education!Result is young muslims are easily being lured by terrorists! I support Mr.ABDALLAH and hope he agrees with my words too! Mr,Abdallah waiting for your remarks sir!
RE:RE:How foolish we r in 21 st century!!!
by Abdullah Saikh on Sep 12, 2007 07:17 PM Permalink
Every Indians need education!!!Only education can change the whole system??? Not only Muslim dear,many Hindus & SC ST hv dozen dozen child!!!Go to remote village ther all pic are same!!
by Rajarshi Dutta on Sep 12, 2007 07:26 PM Permalink
After reading all these I felt abdullah is a nice guy though communist may be. Somebody said once either you are a communist or a patriot meaning a communist can't be a patriot in a multi-colour,multi-languages and muti-religion society.Anyways....My gut feeing is that though abdullah is muslim but he is truly indian and whatever he said so far its not shit...very reasonable.I would just like to ask abdullah don't you think india should have an Uniform civil code. Can a country be said great if it posses different rules among it citizens? and last why doesn't educated people like him doesn't speak about muslim fundamentalist,immams,burkhas, fatwa etc. etc
by Sameer bhagwat on Sep 12, 2007 07:04 PM Permalink
then why people believe in quran or bible when it 21st century
by Abdullah Saikh on Sep 12, 2007 07:07 PM Permalink
Sameer I dont belive!!! But some hreat point is there if we follow this we'll be get some flexibility!! example cut D,it'll be help to u when u'll do sex!!