Hi Warriors of Hinduism, Hurry up. And win over the prize and save Hinduism. Tamilnadu government unofficially announced 1 lakh reward for the one who brings proofs for the existence of RAMs and Ram Sedhu from the Indian history. Archeologist has declared that there was no Ram and Ram made Bridge ever existed in India. Tamilnadu supports this argument in the view of creating a project which going to prosper southern states of India and announced the reward on which world wide supporters of Hinduism can participate. More over an Organization named Dravidar Kalagam announced reward of Rs.1 crore if a person gives proofs to prove even any other God of Hinduism apart from Ram.
We have to fight this injustice inflicted on us and the great meaningful religion Hinduism. We fought and proved how Hinduism supports Intellect, Knowledge, Wisdom and Science. Please support us providing proofs and save our Hinduism from dooming.
RE:1 lakh REWARD to prove Rams Existence
by gundapantula ravi shankar on Sep 16, 2007 11:55 PM Permalink
Hinduism[vedic culture]and Sanskrit has seen idiots and fools like you over thousands and lakhs of years till now and it will be seeing more in coming years as people like you keep propagating hatred,but unlike other religions which exist in several countries still HINDUISM AND SANSKRIT are going strong within this country where it runs on belief than following like sheep herd.Learn kriya yoga and practise it dedicatedly ,you will understand several cosmic energies related to a religion;oh sorry ,you dont believe in these,how can you think of them.Because you say you and your Dravidar Kazhagam doesnt believe in Hinduism ,is it that we all Hindus are idiots and fools and only you are the super genius born in India.Shut your bloody vibrating mind and talk before you know completely.If you depend on proofs,show me the air and i will give you and Mindless fanatic Dravidar Kazhagam Rs.2Cr
by bhagat singh on Sep 17, 2007 05:53 PM Permalink
stop bull-shiting first you uncivilised person, ask your mother to give proof of your father.
RE:RE:1 lakh REWARD to prove Rams Existence
by bhagat singh on Sep 17, 2007 05:56 PM Permalink
my message is for tamilaban. Also correct your spelling. It is Ram Sethu not Ram Sedhu.
by Ganesh on Sep 18, 2007 02:49 PM Permalink
Tamizh is not tamil you fool. learn to spell your mother tongue. it is dravida kazhagam and not kalagam. Kalgam in tamil means to make mischief and not party. You are exposing your lack of everything but hatred towards fellow humans.., due to the brainwashing by Kalagam, yes they ahve done the kalagam of dividing the people.