The real culprit in this whole episode is blind beeger Karunanidhi & Idiot Baalu.Karunanidhi is a Rakshas & His beloved Sonia Gandhi and his team is witch familly than deffinately they will oppose the existance of God.I will appeal to all my hindu peoples that dont take this idiots seriously.If they will damage Ramar sethu let them damage but in return they will die Kutthe ki Death.This is last time next time only one party BJP only one nation Hindustan & only Hindus will live here others will be wiped out with their leaders.lets chant SAMBHAVAAAMI YUGE YUGE.Jai Hind .PROUD TO BE A HINDU.
RE:Karunanidhi & Goonda gang
by Vish on Sep 12, 2007 08:56 PM Permalink
Sunil,
Thanks for telling the real face of this Bhench**d CM of TN. When and how we can get rid of self-haters? Why we so many self-haters/converts in South? They're hell bent to destroy this country.
by Vish on Sep 12, 2007 08:51 PM Permalink
Sonia Ji,
Why are you so fired up?
I pity looking at your mental state of converte like you. You have become follower of White man's dream of spreading Jesus all over the globe. This time, White man is winning, thanks to converts like you.
by Sunilkumar Biradar on Sep 12, 2007 08:52 PM Permalink
dont worry dear it will happen within 5 years than u will deffinately curse me too...Bolo Jai shri ram
by Ashish Kumar on Sep 12, 2007 08:50 PM Permalink
Real culprit is DMK and TR Balu who had been advocating that Ram sethu doesnt exist. DMK is a another opputunist party with no respect for hindu beliefs and tats the reason we see so many converts in TN. Very soon you will find entire TN hindus getting converted thanks to athesists DMK leaders