NASA Findings
by K Khan on Sep 12, 2007 03:28 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

This Ramar Sethu has been shown to be the pre human structure, called tombol, a sand deposition due to natural process. The Geological Survey of India ruled out its being the manmade (or monkey made), construction. Same way the inference from NASA satellite pictures is that it is due to sedimentation of clay and lime stone. It is tombol in NASA language, connecting one land with another, and that it is from times when human habitation is doubtful.

  RE:NASA Findings
by Mukhtar Ali on Sep 12, 2007 03:33 PM   Permalink
You are right, but these Bajrang dal and BJP wants political mileage from it.Let's be clear--fact is a fact and fiction ois a fiction.Ram, Krishna or Tarzan,Phantom,Harry Potter are important characters of great works and we must appreciate but worship them???

by Nikhil on Sep 12, 2007 03:35 PM   Permalink
prophet was a keep's son and a character of ekta kapoor's oldest serios kis kiska prophet (because of there was not one father)

by RAJESH on Sep 12, 2007 03:41 PM   Permalink
too beech mein mat bol,tujhe kya ghanta pataa hai.

by Ramesh on Sep 12, 2007 03:31 PM   Permalink
thank you for your valuable analysis. If you are done...shut up and go back to your work

RE:RE:NASA Findings
by Mukhtar Ali on Sep 12, 2007 03:33 PM   Permalink
You are right, but these Bajrang dal and BJP wants political mileage from it.Let's be clear--fact is a fact and fiction ois a fiction.Ram, Krishna or Tarzan,Phantom,Harry Potter are important characters of great works and we must appreciate but worship them???

by sonali shuklla on Sep 12, 2007 03:42 PM   Permalink
So you are comparing Ram and Krishna with Harry Potter and Tarzan. Can we compare Allah with anyone? But with whom? He will also feel ashamed that his persons are creating dirt for other religion. Allah and Islam never did the same

So please try to be a true Muslim.

by Nikhil on Sep 12, 2007 03:30 PM   Permalink
even prophet is a imaginary creatures of a fool's mind

'No evidence of Ram'