I would also like to point out the Religious outcome of ASI affidavit.
1. The Ramanya and all its characters are Mythical and its simply doesn%u2019t happened at all.
2. The description of Ramanya given in Mahabarta (said to be about 5,000 years ago from our time) are false, so The Mahabarta is also false.
3. If the Mahabarta is False then description given in Guru-Grunth-Sahib is also false, so the Guru-Grunth-Sahib is also false, and its means Guru Nanak Sahib was liar.
4. Ultimately Mr. Manmohan Sing, as you are follower of Sikh Panth, you have following a Liar. So your identity goes.
I would also like to point out the scientific outcome of ASI affidavit.
1. The ASI it self has found traces of ancient City of Dwarika under the water, near the cost of Gujrat. So if Mahabarat is false, so the Krishna is also a Myth. So how come we found the Dwarika under the water? Who built that city? What is the History behind it? Is that city is Alaxandriya (Built by Romans)? ASI may prove it true.
I would also like to point out the Historical outcome of ASI affidavit.
1. As Ramanya, Mahabartha and all other Religious %u2013Historical Texts are proven false, the Hindus loose their identity and the Very existence of this country is put under question. The ASI tomorrow may have to prove that there was no Land called %u201CBharat%u201D before 1947.
2. Tomorrow ASI affidavit may say that %u201CBharat%u201D was part of Italy. Will we have to believe that too.
RE:Kindly Attention Mr. Manmoahn Singh, PM, GOI
by Chola King on Sep 12, 2007 08:16 PM Permalink
http://ramsethu.org/sendletters.html
http://ramsethu.org/index.html
At present ships between the east coast and the west coast of India have to circumnavigate around Sri Lanka. The Sethusamudram Ship Channel Project [SSCP] aims at creating a shipping channel between the Gulf of Mannar and the Palk Bay by dredging about 83-kilometre-(44.9 nautical miles) long, 300-metre-wide at the base, and 12-metre-deep channel.
The Rs 2400 crore project was sanctioned by the UPA government on May 19, 2005; and, was inaugurated in indecent haste by Dr Manmohan Singh, Prime Minister, on July 2, 2005 at Madurai. Basic advantage of this project will be reduction in travel distance of more than 350 nautical miles (650 km) for ships plying between the east and the west coast. Strategic advantage will be that Indian ships will travel within the Indian waters but strategic disadvantage will be that the Palk Bay and the Gulf of Mannar, which at present are open only to India and Sri Lanka, will become open for all countries.
Further, larger ships like Very Large Crude Containers (VLCCs) will not be able to use this channel, and other ships in view of higher pilotage, tug and towing charges by SSCL may prefer to circumnavigate Sri Lanka as before. It is estimated that about 84.5 million cubic metres (mcm) of sand and silts will be dredged under sea from the project area%u2014 about 32.5 mcm sand will be dredged in the Ram Sethu area and 52 mcm in the Palk Bay area. Para 6.1 of the Environme
RE:Kindly Attention Mr. Manmoahn Singh, PM, GOI
by Chola King on Sep 12, 2007 08:29 PM Permalink
Experts are opposed to this project also.
http://ramsethu.org/expert1.html
Justice V.R. Krishna Iyer appeals for protection of Ram Setu:
Statement issued by Shri. V.R.Krishna Iyer former Supreme Court Judge on 14 August 2007
According to Mr.Cardoze, famous U.S legal luminary, ''Means un lawful in their inception do not become lawful by relation when suspicion turns in to discovery.''
These words come to me when I talk of the Sethusamudaram Canel Project. The callousness with which such a big project is conceptualized and implemented is an unpardonable act.
First of all I would like to state that neither I nor any patriotic citizen could support this project. It is a serious fault that neither scientists, technocrats nor Indian Navy had been consulted and sought their opinions before this project was conceptualized. More over the project is an open challenge to age old Hindu beliefs.
At least the opinion that the implementation of this project as envisaged now may lead to oceanic eruptions like Tsunami should be considered and studied.
According Shri Kalyanaraman, the reputed researcher, this project would invite disasters like Tsunami to our southern coast and pose as a threat to the valuable mineral sand deposits along this coast.
Unlike in the case of Suez Canal, this canal penetrates deep in to the seabed. All this testifies that the construction of the canal is unwarranted.
I suspect that the haste with which he project is proposed to be com