Mere Desi Bhai's in IT
by on Sep 11, 2007 02:21 AM   Permalink | Hide replies

90% of the comments in different forums are posted by people from IT. And so much hatred is among the so-called highly educated and earning class then I can imagine the situation back in India where 50% people are litrate in English and have access to information.

Most of them start with humble messages, and soon it become a "Gali" wala forum.

Many a times I have posted comments as 'ON'. The moment I abuse Islam people start calling me worshipper of animals. The moment I change it to Islam and start commenting on Mohammed and Islam. Sometime I comment on Jesus and even have done on Sikhs. This way I get a feeling that people are So sentimental about religion that they can go to any extent to abuse you, thinking that they are doing some religion service here and they are one amongst the GREAT INDIANS.

Bhai Log remember one thing.

1. U need to respect other to expect the same in return. Respect cannot be commanded.

2. If we being the educated mass behave so badly what can we expect from labor and daily earning class people.

3. A hate message propagated hate - check what happened due to a "False String Sexual news in Delhi" They kicked out a school teacher, her cloths were torn off in public, she was behind bar and property worth 4 crore was destroyed and school was closed for few days....

Be a responsible individual that is the least service we can do as an educated mass

  RE:Mere Desi Bhai's in IT
by on Sep 11, 2007 02:29 AM   Permalink
hahah..today I got a new name Muhahideen what does it mean please explain that also it will be better for me to understand it

http://specials.rediff.com/news/2007/sep/10sd1.htm