Message deleted by moderator.    Hide replies
  RE:WELDONE NAWAB SHARRIFF
by AKSHAYA TRIVEDI on Sep 10, 2007 02:17 PM   Permalink
It is only Sonia who sacrificed PM post for giving sufficient time to persons like Oskar Fernandes after Rajive died.

  RE:RE:WELDONE NAWAB SHARRIFF
by Mahesh Kumar Jegadeesan on Sep 10, 2007 02:06 PM   Permalink
This is one of the best replies i have seen on Rediff. Love your spirit! Jai Hind

by raju on Sep 10, 2007 02:16 PM   Permalink
hahaha. by saying gandhi was a fool, u have exposed the thinking or the lack of it by the likes of u. just go and dump urself in the nearest garbabge can and then do ur stupid chaddi chaap exercises. u ppl r fit for that only!!!!

by Tough on Sep 10, 2007 02:19 PM   Permalink
RAJU
CHUP KAR BE AND KALTI HOJA

by Amol Mirajgaonkar on Sep 10, 2007 02:29 PM   Permalink
The chaadi walas mean a lot to you.. speaks volumes :-)

by Anurag Shrivastava on Sep 10, 2007 02:28 PM   Permalink
This guy was dreaming up of an India where Savarkar was the President , Sardar Patel PM , succeeded by Dene Dayal Upadhyaya - all highly intellectual luminaries who would have kept India united and strong. And would have taken India to 21st Century BC !

by Tough on Sep 10, 2007 02:19 PM   Permalink
VIJAI U R ABSOLUTELY RIGHT,

THESE CHUTIYAS WON'T UNDERSTAND!!!

by Tough on Sep 10, 2007 02:18 PM   Permalink
ORIGINAL GANDHI KO KOI NAHI JANTA WHERE R THEY,
THESE FRAUD GANDHIS FROM ITALIA ARE enjoying the BIg name.

SHAME ON US INDIANS WHO SUPPORT CURRENT CONGRESS PARTY!!

by Sheru raj on Sep 10, 2007 02:37 PM   Permalink
Tough
Go to garbage and wash urself with them
You know if the gandhigiri come in majority , even Gandhi ji will not able to forgive you
U only have the agenda that condemn Congress .
R u a partyman of BJP, or part time jobseeker

by Sonia Gandhi on Sep 10, 2007 02:06 PM   Permalink

Good my dear Raju Chamcha..... Do you want to be in Rajya Sabha...

by raju on Sep 10, 2007 02:11 PM   Permalink
no thanks ma'am. i am happy working hard in my field of specialization and doing my bit for teh country. but i love your commitment to good governance in india especially to lift the impoverished rural masses. thanks so much for the offer anyways.

by Mahesh Kumar Jegadeesan on Sep 10, 2007 02:05 PM   Permalink
This is one of the nest replies in have seen on Rediff. Love your spirit.

by saurav on Sep 10, 2007 02:09 PM   Permalink
correction please, "best replies" and not nest replies - without prejudice to both of you there

by vithal thakore on Sep 10, 2007 02:30 PM   Permalink
RAJU BABA nipple leke sojao. Itly ke chappal chato. mind u raju gandhi used to attend RSS training camps and lecture . The dream of gramswaraj of gandhi is being implimented none other than a RSS pracharak Shri. Nanaji Deshmukh in Chitrakoot. Gandhi wanted the first work to be done by independent Indian government was to ban cow slaughter but none of these chamchas of gandhi did, but the Rss is trying hard to save cow, gandhiji was for simplicity and removal of untouchability, but these chamchas did the opposite. But U see Rss men are so simple,how they are working in Adivasi area. In natural calamities The Rss is the first in rescue operatins. At the time of wars Rss was with the army in battlefeild, That was the reason why Pt.Nehru after china war invited The Rss men in Republic day parade. This was a great honour for any civilian where in PM of the country invites them to participate in national festival.
Dont just comment on RSS with out any proof and by just hearing false propogonda. u do one thing attend the yearly training programme which will be held in every state in summer holidays.U will find by yourselves how wrong your thinking is.

by Sheru raj on Sep 10, 2007 02:43 PM   Permalink
Vithal
Sonia to bahana hai
Tumhe apna khoon se bujha agenda lana hai
RSS and S.Sena find promotion when bloodshed would held in India
For confirmation you go to history of bloodshed in India. and see how they capitalised that bloodshed.
What exactely i want to say is if mis-happening happened in India how the chaddi behave in front plz see , not to be fool by emotion, see where truth lies

RE:RE:RE:WELDONE NAWAB SHARRIFF
by panduranga paadle on Sep 10, 2007 02:58 PM   Permalink
BTW, isnt this article about Navaz Sharif coming back to Pak. No1s spoken abt dat in this thread. I would say that Sachin Tendulkar should play ODIs as long as he feels he can play well. And Ganguly has silenced his critcs. Also India may not fare so well in the Twenty20 WC. Wat say u guys?

by raju on Sep 10, 2007 02:37 PM   Permalink
i have no issues with rss working in adivasi areas and helping tribals. but what is to be known is their agenda behind it. most of the times it is to garner votes for BJP from dalits in an indirect way. this is what happened in gujarat elections in 2002. if they go abt doing their job in a non-political way i will be the first one to support them. but that is not what the reality is. rss is still the pseudo-political wing of BJP.

by AKSHAYA TRIVEDI on Sep 10, 2007 02:21 PM   Permalink
Let Sonia follow Gandhi first by fasting to lean and thin women...but she became tana tan especially after Rajive died.

by BS Bisht on Sep 10, 2007 02:37 PM   Permalink
jAI sEE kARANI WAISI bHARANI,
TAB mABLUM nAHI tHA kI kARGIL yUDH kA kYA RESULT HOTA HAI, AB HUM KYA- KARE

by raju on Sep 10, 2007 02:27 PM   Permalink
do u learn how to show such respect to women in ur rss chaddi chaap exercise sessions?

first learn proper etiquette and how to show respect to women before uttering fake bullshit slogans like "bharat mata ki jai". don't corrupt name of great hindu goddess mother with ur power-hungry tounges.

btw, how tana tan would sushma swaraj have become if she had shaved her head off in 2004? god i missed that sight!!!!

by Amol Mirajgaonkar on Sep 10, 2007 02:31 PM   Permalink
Long live chaddi

by panduranga paadle on Sep 10, 2007 02:54 PM   Permalink
Akshya Trivedi, Gandhi did'nt go on a fast to lose weight. U r such a joke. Whenevr u feel low, look at ur reflection. It will help

by ved prakash on Sep 10, 2007 02:40 PM   Permalink
when will people of India have some brains? Sonia or no Sonia Congress has ruine the nation

Sharif to return to Pak today