What Musharaff Saheb is doing is good for their country.The Reason being,Mr.Nawaz Sharif And Ms.Benazir Bhutto are both corrupt politicians and they dont want to improve the economy of pakistan but they want to increase their own ecenonmic condition just like our indian politicians.Musharaaf saheb is a very honest and upright man.so pakistains prefer Musharaff saheb compared to the politicians.
It will be good if india is also ruled by a Army General.God willing it will happen very soon.
RE:MUSHARAFF SAHEB IS CORRECT
by Vishal on Sep 10, 2007 01:09 PM Permalink
Musharraf is a dangerous person who initiated Kargil war without knowledge of Sharif in 99.Musharaf can't be trusted and moreover more than 50 percent people support sharif.
RE:RE:MUSHARAFF SAHEB IS CORRECT
by Anurag Shrivastava on Sep 10, 2007 01:13 PM Permalink
Politicians are two faced - Sharif is a liar. Lest you forget - Sharif was in process of implementing Shariat in Pakistan before he got overthrown in order to protect his power. He is acting like a saint when he is nothing more than a two-bit punjabi businessman from the Karol Bagh equivalent of Lahore.
by Vishal on Sep 10, 2007 01:16 PM Permalink
"He is acting like a saint when he is nothing more than a two-bit punjabi businessman from the Karol Bagh equivalent of Lahore" hahaha yeh u are absolute right when u compare these politicians with bloody chindi chor .
by RoseMatrix on Sep 10, 2007 01:24 PM Permalink
Sharif ke chindi chor wale din lad gaye, jab pm bana to karoron ka golmaal kiya. Koi paki chindi chor london me rah sakta hai kya itne sal tak?
by Anurag Shrivastava on Sep 10, 2007 01:11 PM Permalink
Pakistan is different. Our PMs in the past have been fairly decent guys - Vajpayee , Manmohan , Narsimha Rao - who had brains to run the country well and had the intention as well to do it. ( the odd idiot like Devegowda or Weepy Singh were exceptions ). Pakistan is a fuedal society and the army is the only modern institution out there due to British legacy still persisting there. Musharraf is doing a good job for his country - though I think its time he hands over power to another general with fresh ideas and retire to Boston to stay with his brother. And maybe write a book on his decline in the last 12 months which will be "General in a labyrinth : Part 2 "
by honest on Sep 10, 2007 02:09 PM Permalink
you jack as mush is a dirty piece of shit he was the master mind behind kargil. sharif is far better among the three rotten apples.
by Chirag Majmundar on Sep 10, 2007 01:15 PM Permalink
What do you mean by "SAHEB" ? He is an aaa hole. I want this crisis to continue, cause a stable government in Pakistan is a trouble to India only.
by Manalayath Narayan on Sep 10, 2007 01:48 PM Permalink
It is most supid of any Indian citizen hoping India to be ruled by an army general. People in pakistan is fighting for democracy and here someone is hoping for military rule of our country.
by Nagaraj N on Sep 10, 2007 01:07 PM Permalink
What more you know about your " Musharaff Saheb ". Are you living in India or Pakistan ??? Let's attempt to correct ourselves instead of poking our nose which is not relevant to us. Do you agree ????
by BN Goyal on Sep 10, 2007 01:34 PM Permalink
What is your opinion abt Musharraf is only your opinion. How do you know he is honest and others are dishonest? It appears that you are agent of Army chief and want a chaos in India too like that in Pak. R umad that u want army rule. Show your correct identity.