Pakistan is a nation gripped with political instability, power mongering politician , corrupt officials and relgious fanatics. It is better Pakistan should come back to Indian fold and make a Grand United States of India( GUSI ). Bangladesh is no way behind Pakistan in its notorious policies. Let Bangladesh also be a part of india. In anyway, there are more Banglasesis in Delhi and Kolkatta than in city of dacca itself.We can form a federal Govt. at centre .President shall be elected directly by people. The Minsters shall be nominated from trade, business, scientists, teachers, intellectuals and social workers. This will avoid mad rush for seats in Praliamnet election and can avoid all unwanted people with criminal background. Let us take an opinion poll in India,Pakistan and Bangladesh. All original Indians of pre 1947 era Be come foraward. Jay If this happens, there will not be any Kashmir issue and we all can spend the allocated fund for defence ( 3 countries with Rs. 120,000 Crores ) , to meaningful expenses like agriculture, uplifting the poor. and become an economic force in S E Asia.
RE:Come back be with India
by vijai murugan on Sep 10, 2007 02:46 PM Permalink
Not a wise idea. The geo political and demographical consequences would be unforeseen.Now we have 12% muslim population and already we are facing lot of communal riots. If this happens, we will have almost 45% muslims and 55% non muslims and every day we will have blood shed and violence. They will demand rotating prime ministership and rotating presidency. the country will slide into anarchy and will meet the fate of Lebanon. Let us accept partition and not talk about setting the clock back. If we try to go back in history we will become monkeys from humans. Let bangladeshis and pakistanis stay,live and rest in peace in their country
by Aakash kumar on Sep 10, 2007 02:09 PM Permalink
For god's sake dont even dream of this. Then the enitre waziristan, NWFP, karachi and millions of madrasas and the talibans will be in a part of India...our india... we, the hindus will be seen same as the pakis are seen nowadays all around the globe... let them remain separate.
by A V Jayaraman on Sep 10, 2007 02:28 PM Permalink
Preconditions for Unification. 1Birth control. No more than two children. 2 No talak ... 3 times. Only one wife 3 Compulsory education to all 4 No religion based parties and no party symbol 5 Even in States, the CM will be elcted by Public. Ministers will be nomintated as being suggested for parliament. 6 Need not worry about madarasas, as religion based work shop / schools will not be permitted. 7 Election for Members of parliamnet / assembly will be once in 5 years. and CMs are for 4 year term. 8 All peolple will be given equal opprtunity in education, employment and to the offices of President and CM. 9 For any corrution charge, the elected members will be barred from political life for 10 years. For the govt. employees it will be losing the job , but will be asked to owrk in the quarreis or in road making. 9 Prices of all food grains will be affordable to public. Hoardres will have to undergo 5 years road making jobs. 10 Hey we will have Rs.120,000 Crores for the above. Any takers.
by Navneet Thakur on Sep 10, 2007 02:04 PM Permalink
who the f... are you to decide? Keep dreaming.. U just made people laugh..
by ayan on Sep 10, 2007 02:38 PM Permalink
are u fool, do u want to make India also like pakistan, after having such bitter relationship with them. I would like you to go through your history and learn from there.
by Rajesh Nair on Sep 10, 2007 02:04 PM Permalink
We do not want Pak and Bangladesh to be a part of India. if at all, it happens, we will have all the bloody illiterate nomads of Paki and all the fools from bangladesh in India. We are already content with having all the pervert politicians in India. So no more idiots in India..!!!
by Vasanth Vishwanathan on Sep 10, 2007 02:28 PM Permalink
The news is about Nawaz Sharif of Pakistan.. So, where is the issue of Bangladesh to be a part of India.. Sattiya gaya hai tumhara dimag Mr. Rajesh Nair... Kuch bhi bol rahe ho tum...
by Tough on Sep 10, 2007 02:00 PM Permalink
Idea is Good, But what will happen to the idea of Zinnah not to be ruled by Hindus? though they are being ruled by americans !!!
by ved prakash on Sep 10, 2007 02:46 PM Permalink
DAY DREAMS !!!!! Please read history of Indo-Pak relations and number of betrayals in all times and all kinds of establishments.For Pakistan Hate India is the very foundation and staple diet.
by rajkiran on Sep 10, 2007 02:13 PM Permalink
Oh my god!! .. Dont u guys have no brains at all... with the land, the ppl will also come to India... .you want all those madarassas, terrorirsts, jihadis etc.. to be part of India ???