Let's remember Bapuji
by Vishvaksenah E on Sep 08, 2007 10:39 AM   Permalink | Hide replies

North east is safe.There is absolutely no problem.
If at all they want a separate country ,let them have.
We're the proud followers of Mahatma Gandhi.
What did Bapuji do on the eve of August 15,1947.He was in Noakhali trying to pacify the Hindus not to react against the marauding members of another community.
This is the Gandhian spirit which we should follow.
If Nagaland , gets separated so be it.If Arunachal Pradesh gets separated so be it.
If Mizoram becomes another Israel, so be it.
Most important thing is there should be no violence.Let our beloved Mohammedan brothers, Christain brothers and Jewish brothers have their way.Dont oppose any conversion activities.
Hindus believe in re-birth.So if they are to be pushed out of their land, so be it.They can go there in their next birth.
Hence I request Mr.Tarun Vijay to kindly read the works of our beloved Bapuji- the father of present day India.
His ideals should be our guiding force.Anything contrary to it is anti-national.
Long live secularism
Long live Gandhigiri

  RE:Let's remember Bapuji
by sameer tandon on Sep 08, 2007 12:20 PM   Permalink
Its high time you stop admiring Lage Raho Munna Bhai blindly and see teh ground realities. People like you are not only the laziest bunch on earth but also a parasite who spreads virus which prevents other people to take any action for the right of living on our home land. One word which people like you should strike out of your dictionary is "Secularism". You don't know a heck about this word.

by indranil puzari on Sep 08, 2007 11:38 AM   Permalink
what u just wrote in this posting is exactly what is allowing these infiltrators to rule our country....u guys were never interested about north east when china attacked and don't seem interested even now wen bangladesh has set up centers of violence....

by Ganapati Hegde on Sep 08, 2007 10:58 AM   Permalink
GOOD ONE :):)

RE:RE:Let's remember Bapuji
by Kamal Kumar on Sep 08, 2007 11:50 AM   Permalink
if we follow ur suggesstion then india had been divided into so many countries.
The place you are living right now might not belongs to India.

by rajesh r on Sep 08, 2007 12:12 PM   Permalink
nobody can always be fully right.The people cultivating religion as a seed for unrest and threats to the life and property of other people are always to be convicted.All over the world people fear by hearing the word Islam beacuse they think its always radical.We know that it is not always true,as we are in a secular setup.I think most of the Indians respect Gandhiji,but 99.99 % do not follow his ideologies.It is impractical in this materialistic world.Everybody cannot be a leader and get his actions noticed.Gandhiji wore "khadi" and only wore a single piece clothing!He was a political leader who was present in India when India was fighting for a common cause ,i.e. the freedom from British Raj.Also,to be daring to do the things like Gandhiji did, you have to leave your family behind.I think 99.99% Indians will not do that.Indians want freedom from the religious exploitation of the youth and illegal immigration.Wy can't we remove the shackles that is existing between the states.As an Indian, I want to see India stand united.

by alok bhatnagar on Sep 08, 2007 01:22 PM   Permalink
Whew! This reply is unbelievable!

Delhi fiddles while NE burns