North east is safe.There is absolutely no problem. If at all they want a separate country ,let them have. We're the proud followers of Mahatma Gandhi. What did Bapuji do on the eve of August 15,1947.He was in Noakhali trying to pacify the Hindus not to react against the marauding members of another community. This is the Gandhian spirit which we should follow. If Nagaland , gets separated so be it.If Arunachal Pradesh gets separated so be it. If Mizoram becomes another Israel, so be it. Most important thing is there should be no violence.Let our beloved Mohammedan brothers, Christain brothers and Jewish brothers have their way.Dont oppose any conversion activities. Hindus believe in re-birth.So if they are to be pushed out of their land, so be it.They can go there in their next birth. Hence I request Mr.Tarun Vijay to kindly read the works of our beloved Bapuji- the father of present day India. His ideals should be our guiding force.Anything contrary to it is anti-national. Long live secularism Long live Gandhigiri
RE:Bapuji ki jai
by vijay ranjan on Sep 10, 2007 12:56 PM Permalink
this is not a response to solution. that s the problem with hindus. they look for scapegoat. Here Gandhiji is escape goat. DO u know india was divided into 600 kingdoms at the time of independance and no one dared travelling except the powerful and influetial ones. Today every one can travel from one corner to another freely. SO plse blame gandhijee, this great man. India is only country in the world which got independance without bloodbath. it s true we made mistakes but how to work on those mistakes is the matter of concern. Our common man is still living in colonialism. I call rather democratitic colonialism where ministers, babus, police and gouvernment sector employees are on top and rest are on below. Others are respected when they are given space in Medias like TATA , Ambanis and Mallya.Premji.