Don't Become Victim of hatred Against USA
by Jehan Mir on Sep 06, 2007 10:59 AM   Permalink | Hide replies

Pakistan has been reeling under terrorist attacks for coziness with USA when there was hardly any terrorism in Pakistan before US started the ill advised wars in Iraq and Afghanistan.

Poor countries like Pakistan do not even have the spare resources to fight terrorism.

The terrorist attacks in Hyderabad in the past three months could be directly related to retaliation for US interest in India.

Don't let India become victim of universal hatred against USA,

  RE:Don't Become Victim of hatred Against USA
by Mouka Bihkari on Sep 06, 2007 11:01 AM   Permalink

I ask all the fools supporting this deal that Chinese and Pakistanis are our asian brothers. Can you change your brothers, sisters, or parents ?

No fool has come forward to answer my questions.

-- A gandhian

by Dande Waala on Sep 06, 2007 11:04 AM   Permalink
hum bhikario ki baat ka bura nahi maante... jaa bhikari apne bhai log ke paas wahin chale jaa..

by Buggs Bunney on Sep 06, 2007 11:01 AM   Permalink

pakistan is still officially at war with the republic of india, not america....so get lost.

by Jehan Mir on Sep 06, 2007 11:11 AM   Permalink
You are going to have enough problems of your own. Pakistan could care less.

Bardhan warns PM over US ties