paki paki pakistan
by munna on Sep 05, 2007 06:29 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

kill the pakistanies, and burn the bangladeshis

  RE:paki paki pakistan
by Mouka Bihkari on Sep 05, 2007 06:36 PM   Permalink

Pakistan and Bangladesh should be invited to merge with India and made 30th state. Indian government should give a relief of Rs 1 crore to each Bangledeshi and Pakistani and that way we will have very rich countries joining our country.

---- A gandhian

by VSR on Sep 05, 2007 06:42 PM   Permalink
Bhiya, kya idea hi. Who gives you such excellent ideas? Do you have anymore muslim countries to be added to the above list who support terrorism?

by Mohan on Sep 05, 2007 06:55 PM   Permalink
Dear Real Bhikari,

First of all you should have to leave India and get immigrated to either Bhikaridesh or Porkistan as your wish...with remunteration of given by our Govt. It's more better that you will be given more as much as possible remuneration if your whole anti-India community quits India.

Take care Bhikari.

by on Sep 05, 2007 07:36 PM   Permalink
by Mouka Bihkari on Sep 05, 2007 06:36 PM

Pakistan and Bangladesh should be invited to merge with India and made 30th state. Indian government should give a relief of Rs 1 crore to each Bangledeshi and Pakistani and that way we will have very rich countries joining our country.

---- A gandhian
we dont want to get merged with pakistan and bangladesh cause they support terrissiom. and if they merg they will try to convert india to a islamist country wich we are not ready cause its a hindu country

RE:RE:paki paki pakistan
by on Sep 05, 2007 07:39 PM   Permalink
thats not a good idea cause if we merge then they will convert india in to a islam country and we hindu people will suffer india is a hindu country and we dont belive in islam religion

by critic on Sep 05, 2007 08:17 PM   Permalink
give them 1 Crore each..they will not use for good..they will combine all that money and make a nuclear bomb and use against innocents..
Dont even dream about such ideas dude !

by Ibrahim Sheik on Sep 05, 2007 06:31 PM   Permalink
Blood Thirsty MUNNA,
Please correct your statement... Kill all the Culprits but Never kill One Innocent... Then there will be no difference between you and a Animal

by Indian Muslim Patriotic on Sep 05, 2007 06:38 PM   Permalink
You are absolutely correct Ibrahim,

This is what happening in our mother land, They are blaming and killing muslims even if it is done by Hindu fanatics.

Only media is having big role.

by RATIONALIST on Sep 05, 2007 06:34 PM   Permalink

munna, please get well soon

Blast: Bangladeshi key suspect