Racist Chinese
by Mohan Raj on Sep 03, 2007 07:06 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

The Chinese think that every inch of land upon which the mongoloid race dwells in the South Asia is Chinese territory . They do not understand that the Indian nation is a multi racial ,multi religious ,multi lingual ,multi cultural nation .

India of 2007 is not the India of 1962 . We will give even a worse drubbing than what the Vietnamese gave them in the late 1970s .

And as for the chinese level of English on the streets you dont have to look beyond the english used by their pilots while trying to take off in the US . Their pathetic language skills have cause so many near misses . The commies are still good at propaganda . You say you wanna talk to somebody on the street they will populate the entire avenue with English professors .

  RE:Racist Chinese
by Venkatesa Prabhu on Sep 03, 2007 07:59 PM   Permalink
China has to thank Russia for imparting them nuclear secrets which led to the first nuclear blast by the former. And we believed that Russia was our saviour. We talked of Hindi Chini Bhai Bhai only to be given a fitting stab in the back by Chou En Lai. And then we liberated Bangladesh and no prizes for guessing their attitude towards us. And in Simla, Mrs G was kindly disposed towards Bhutto and we were rewarded with the cross-border terrorism. Make no mistake, unless we can defend ourselves, no nation and certainly NOT CHINA is going to respect either our sovereignty or our goodwill. CPI & CPI(M)may not like USA and the US govt may be self-centred, but at least the US public (like the Australian public) have a conscience and not like some other countries, where the public have no voice. We ought to take care of ourselves. No nation ought to rely on someone else's goodwill for their own integrity.

  RE:Racist Chinese
by David Dak on Sep 04, 2007 09:37 AM   Permalink
Ye, Chinese do not speak english because they have not been colonised by G.B. What do you proud of for speaking english? English is not your Hidi or any of native indian languages, is it? I thought it is shameful to use other nation's language as your own language.

Chinese envoy on N-deal