your analysis of the situation is all total a great one. of course there is one muslim part to every war or a misunderstanding. but believe it has never been started off by a muslim side. believe me. be it kashmir, iraq, afganistan, or..... the world is terrified today not becoz of muslim terrorists. but becoz of the fact that the world is witnessing a truth and that is "Islam" will take over world one day. US and UK is already going thru this phase. Islam stands for truth, peace, tranquility, compassion which is never shown by any religion in the world....beleive thats is challenge i throw out to any mullah of any religion( be it priest, pastor or rabbi or....) we muslims are the most peace loving creatures on earth. and we stand for the truth. The world is witnessing what the world has grown over the years. the ideas of a true muslims is as good as the ideas that are there in your mind brother. but the thing you need to come to a logical conclusion to what you say. a muslim says and stands by it till his "death"..... and truth is always bitter. rest Allah the almighty knows what conceals in the hearts of everyone. i am ready for any debate that your start off. pleas mail to ayt42@rediffmail.com for future Q&A on topics related to the muslims and world affairs. i will surely assist you on these. taks care bye. ur frnd Abdullah (servant of Allah)
RE:@ROBIN HOOD
by Dalip Rajpoot on Sep 02, 2007 11:30 PM Permalink
world is heading for a war between muslims and christains as predicted by Nostradam, in which most of shit of this earth will wipe out.
by speculator on Sep 02, 2007 11:47 PM Permalink
No only the backward muslims would be wiped out.America will screw middle east and f** the Islamists.It's good for the world as those guys are worthless anyway.
by on Sep 02, 2007 11:27 PM Permalink
I really hateone thing.....India, US and UK, int CURRENT world order, try to be as non-racist as possible. Thousands of hindus and muslims, along with millions of chinese, and people form other countries, are settled there in UK and US. It is their government's tolerance that they have not driven them out.....then why does the Muslims in particular are spitting on the same vessel they are eating? If the Muslims hate US, UK, India so much, they why dont they leave these countries, and go to the "Beautiful" nations of Afghanistan and Pakistan, where they will have very very "Bright" prospects for their future, and also can keep their Islam (and etc.) intact there..... And if not, then one should follow that countrys' rule, and not give their own dictats.....
by Libran on Sep 02, 2007 11:23 PM Permalink
Yeah Right! Killing Korean Christian Missionary leaders is compassion, Killing Innocent Kashmir Pandits is peace, Killing hundreds of homebound passengers is service to Allah, Live burning of 56 passengers in the train is not a start of problem, but istant riots that followed that burning is. I know I cannot and do not expect that you will see every terrorist acts as against humanity - for you that is just service of Allah. Remember Allah is my God as well as yours and as well as anyone who does not believe in God. Inshallah, you get that Gyan and understnd that what Mohammed (PBUH) told is not the only way to reach God.
by ayatul islam on Sep 02, 2007 11:17 PM Permalink
i would like to point out the other side of the coin.
1. muslims have ruled india for the past 1000 years. 2. muslims never changed the history texts. 3. 15 crore muslims dint go for pakistan at the time of partition. 4. muslims have participated in all round development of the country. 5. muslims have been used like vote banks. 6. muslims oppose yoga ..... bowing down in front of something other than Allah is prohibited in Islam. if yoga is a science then the religious signs in it must be removed then no muslim will be agaisnt it. :-) 8. In india The female child is more better off in muslims families than any other relgious communities. 9. Indians' kill 5 million feotuses of females in the world. that is 50 lakhs unborns. and i think we musmlims do not do it. ( :-) the logical reason is that we have been labelled as child producing machines and both these logical views are antagonistic to each other and mutually exclusive) 10. kashmir is an entirely different issue. kashmir na to hindustan ke baap ka hai na to pakistan ke baap ka hai. :-) 11. In agra , the reaction was due to 4 people being killed. but in mumbai there was a great hue and cry when the STATUE OF BAL SAHEB THAKREY'S MOTHER WAS .....(forgot the word, do not mean to hurt) the same situation was there as well.... not a big thing. if our(your and mine) only child is killed i think i will also have the same feeling. 12. RSS and Bombs........ hmm nice story ... well shoudl think over it and write. b