have the guts to hear the truth
by Manpreet Saini on Oct 30, 2007 10:22 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

For all you guys did in Gujarat, every one of your leader will incur the same end, killed by their own ilk

  RE:have the guts to hear the truth
by Sunny on Oct 30, 2007 10:44 PM   Permalink
And what about 1984 sikh riots, Saini puttar!

You call killing of 700 muslims a massacre / holocaust and very conveniently forget how 3500 sikhs were butchered like cattle.

Selective amnesia at its best - we can understand the senseless media doing this, but you being a sikh should at least remember those black days

(or are you posting messages on a changed name! - that seems to be the most probable reason as no sikh will say what you did)

by RajaBabu on Oct 30, 2007 11:21 PM   Permalink
SARDS ARE NOT ALLOWED HERE TO COMMENT AFTER 12 O'CLOCK PLEASE.

by Chanakya on Oct 30, 2007 10:41 PM   Permalink
applicable for godra train carnage too...kashmiri pandits, bomb blasts...the list is endless..

by Sunny on Oct 30, 2007 10:43 PM   Permalink
And what about 1984 sikh riots, Saini puttar!

You call killing of 700 muslims a massacre / holocaust and very conveniently forget how 3500 sikhs were butchered like cattle.

Selective amnesia at its best - we can understand the senseless media doing this, but you being a sikh should at least remember those black days

(or are you posting messages on a changed name! - that seems to be the most probable reason as no sikh will say what you did)

by Chanakya on Oct 30, 2007 10:54 PM   Permalink
may be the ire and grudge and insult has been growing inside Pravin's mind over a time and when it crossed all the boundaries during the arguments, (perhaps Pramod would have challenged Pravin on his wife's affair-- aaa thera biwi se mujhe sambandh hai, thoo kya kar saktha hai, jo karna hai kar le, main bhi dekhtha hoom thoo mera kya oookaadega??? kyom), he has lost his balance and fired...

by God on Oct 30, 2007 10:56 PM   Permalink
He..he... Chanakya.. Is this ure real name? I suspect...

I am sure you are one of those leading directors/story writers in Bollywood...! :-)

Kya Story banaya hain!...

by Chanakya on Oct 30, 2007 10:59 PM   Permalink
Dear God... with PraNams to you...in life anything can happen under certain circumstances....Do you see or justify a reason for Pramod to just walk in to his brother's house and kill him for no reason?? The court while establishing the crime by Pramod would also seek the circumstances under which the crime happened...
most of the crimes are created by ego and anger, which is the deadliest enemy to human kind

by Nilesh Pandit on Oct 31, 2007 06:22 AM   Permalink
Who walked in Pramod or Pravin? Don't mess up things!!!

by God on Oct 30, 2007 10:35 PM   Permalink
One of the stupid responses that I had read here..!

by sonia gupta on Oct 30, 2007 11:04 PM   Permalink
jeez... why was it necessary to start and continue this religious conversation here ???? how is it related to this murder case???

by Chanakya on Oct 30, 2007 11:07 PM   Permalink
Sonia... a correction.. not religious conversation...but conversation on religion..

by sonia gupta on Oct 30, 2007 11:12 PM   Permalink
'religious conversation' was supposed to be a pun. but whatever.

RE:RE:have the guts to hear the truth
by Chanakya on Oct 30, 2007 11:01 PM   Permalink
aap ka naam kya hai chutiy8a

by J Busu on Oct 30, 2007 10:39 PM   Permalink
Manpreet Saini is attempting to sound prophetic. Let us ask him what will happen to all those who meticulously planned and killed our brave Sikh brothers in 1984? Nothing. They are all in fact enjoying power. Even their former leader justified the killing saying the earth shakes when a big tree falls. Misfortune may visit one here and another there. But nothing will happen to our leaders, no one will ever be hanged (Afzal), no one will suffer jail sentence (Salman), no one's property will be attached (Lallu, Karunanidhi, Jyoti Basu). All the jails, laws, police, intelligence services are only for the poor and throwing them behind bars when they try to steal something in order quench their thirst or fill their stomach. Leaders especially of the dynasty and of the pro-paki and prop-chinese varieties are secular. No harm will ever visit them.

by aandhi on Oct 30, 2007 11:02 PM   Permalink
J Basu
facts Well said

by K.A.Kuttaiah on Oct 31, 2007 06:50 AM   Permalink
What about thousands of Sikhs killed? FORGOT

by linux linux on Oct 30, 2007 10:37 PM   Permalink
What about thousands of people killed by muslim terrorists world wide, for that matter even Sikh terrorits

Pravin makes allegations abt Pramod