COWARD
by K.A.Kuttaiah on Oct 31, 2007 06:41 AM   Permalink | Hide replies

This coward will go to any extent- even blame his mothers characters to get away from the gallows. Just hang him and while waiting to be hanged, he can write his confessional which perhaps can fetch some money for the family after his death. In any case he never did a days work in his entire life %u2013this swine just scrounged off his brother.

  RE:COWARD
by Raj Mohan on Oct 31, 2007 07:19 AM   Permalink
U MAY NOT KNOW MANY SECRET ABOUT THE SO CALLED BJP LEADER BUT COMMENTING ON A DEAD PERSON IS SIN ACCORDING TO THE HUMANITY CONCERN. HE WAS VERY MUCH A MAN OF NEGATIVE CHARACTER BEYOND OUR IMAGINATION, BETTER NOT TO DIG THE GRAVE..................!!!

by Sachidanand Sinha on Oct 31, 2007 07:29 AM   Permalink
Bull Shit, why not truth be revealed if there is more then meets the eye. Pramod was no saint this is known to every body, he sure was among some notorious people and thus GOD punished him by his own family members. Shivangi Bhatnagar soul surely might have something to do with this.

RE:RE:COWARD
by an on Oct 31, 2007 11:07 AM   Permalink
god will brak ur mouth and fill it with cowdung

by hakimuddin ognawala on Oct 31, 2007 08:41 AM   Permalink
Once Pramod Mahajan came to our city. When he finished his political rally speech, one muslim BJP leader wanted to meet him and say something to him. You will be surpresed to know what he said. PM said you better keep quit NAHIN TO TERI EID TO DIWALI BANA DUNGA. ONE CAN EASILY GUESS WHAT KIND OF LEADER HE WAS.

by hakimuddin ognawala on Oct 31, 2007 08:41 AM   Permalink
Once Pramod Mahajan came to our city. When he finished his political rally speech, one muslim BJP leader wanted to meet him and say something to him. You will be surpresed to know what he said. PM said you better keep quit NAHIN TO TERI EID TO DIWALI BANA DUNGA. ONE CAN EASILY GUESS WHAT KIND OF LEADER HE WAS.

RE:RE:COWARD
by an on Oct 31, 2007 11:09 AM   Permalink
chamar, this only proves he was a great leader u go and clean the crap of ur muslim chacha

by Faceless Indian on Oct 31, 2007 06:43 AM   Permalink
Yeah sure - do a little reading about Shivani Bhatnagar murder story after she became pregnant with a "politicians child" and how "SpiceJet" airlines came into being and you will know what a crook Pramod Mahajan was.

by an on Oct 31, 2007 11:06 AM   Permalink
tu shivani bhatnagar ka chacha hai kya be musalman chappalkhor bada pareshan ho rha hai shivani bhatnagar ke liye

by VASUDEVAN VM on Oct 31, 2007 06:53 AM   Permalink
Pramod Mahajan was the fatherly figure of his family and it was very difficult for him to meet both the ends for his family during his early days with his meagre income. How can a person can become so rich within a span of 10-12 years, other than politics and 4 years stinct as Minister in the Vajpayee Ministry what business he was doing. His own blood brother demanded 1 crore from that he means that Praveen was well aware that Pramod got sufficient. It was clear what was the charector of Pramod mahajan. Even one week after his death his son Rahul had no hesitation to have drugs and ..... in his life, so if Praveen is telling something about his charector there will be something and people of this country is eagerly waiting. In fact it sould be in the open court as the same will see the BJP leaders also.

by amit pappu on Oct 31, 2007 07:02 AM   Permalink
tell me one politician name who would have neve benefited from poltics.the basic thing itself politics is make money for these politician.some makes much money, some makes little...but everybody make it....so no wonder even pramod has made it...now for Shivani...if anybody wanted to sit in someone laps..then I dont have any objections

by Swami Aravind on Dec 19, 2007 03:52 AM   Permalink
The name of the politician is "India Public"

by ramabhadranS on Oct 31, 2007 08:24 AM   Permalink
The only politician I know who has never financially benefitted from his political life is the late Mr kamraj of tamil nadu.

by Ram Gunturu on Oct 31, 2007 08:30 AM   Permalink
For MR. Vasudevan:

Is the discussion about the murder of Promod or the corruption of Pramod?

Dont mix up things like you guys mix up sambar.

Have a head above your neck. Best wishes.

Pravin makes allegations abt Pramod