BUDHHA HATAO
by NKnath on Oct 27, 2007 06:49 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

It is a matter of Shames for us that we are still supporting the BUDHHA government in West Bengal. Idiot Buddha, the Symbol of Violence. Dear bagalis please throw him out. Other wise your home would become Nandigram soon.

  RE:BUDHHA HATAO
by pta pattl on Oct 27, 2007 07:03 PM   Permalink
Hey stupid, keep quit...if you don't know really what happened in WB..don't open your bloddy mouth.

by Swaran Singh on Oct 27, 2007 07:18 PM   Permalink
Take it easy Patti, on investment I support Buddha but Yeh Nuclear deal mein communist log thoda gadbad kiya hai. Tum Kya fanatic communist hai ya aadmi dekhke vote deta hai.
Mamta bhi bekar hai. KYON?

by sudipta sarkar on Oct 27, 2007 10:06 PM   Permalink
are Swaran Singh please brass up ur General knowledge before posting comment.....It is not buddha who is protesting deal it is Sitaram yeachuri...

by NKnath on Oct 27, 2007 07:30 PM   Permalink
Pattl, Your Language and angriness proved that what is going in West Bengal Today. So communist are rapping and murdering is WB. proved by you . Thank you

RE:RE:BUDHHA HATAO
by NKnath on Oct 27, 2007 07:39 PM   Permalink
Yes We know what happened in West Bengal in last December - March.

1. Tapasi Malik was rapped and murdered by CPM parti men in SINGUR. CBI arrested them but still some criminal leader of CPM as bustrut Binoy Kongar is continuously supporting the murderer.

2. More then 40 people killed in 14 March 2006 by CPM backed police but the government declared that only 14 died.

by Prem Mohan on Oct 27, 2007 07:07 PM   Permalink
Your language suits your identity as a communist.

by Subhabrata Roy on Oct 27, 2007 07:43 PM   Permalink
Do we really have a choice Mr Nath? Only option is Mamata who cannot be trusted.. We desparately need a strong opposition who can pose a serious political threat to the commies.. and provide us with a healthuy an dprosperous Bengal

by Swaran Singh on Oct 27, 2007 07:50 PM   Permalink
Hi Subroto,
Mamta fights one election with BJP and another with Congress....really nodody can and should trust unethical powerhungry conscienceless people like her. I think Communists remain a slightly better choice for the moment. NO?

by Subhabrata Roy on Oct 27, 2007 07:54 PM   Permalink
Its unfortunate Swaran.. If the opposition was strong enough the commies wouldn't have dared to carry out their high handed approach like they are doing now mostly in the villages.. I personally feel at this point of time Budhha is missing the deceased former state secretary of CPIM.. Anil Biswas.. Had he been here there wouldn't have been a Nandigram.. or Singur issue would have been sorted out in a much better way..

by NKnath on Oct 27, 2007 08:07 PM   Permalink
You are true Mr. Roy, but I think it,s the real time to change .I know Mamta is not suitable. But when CPM is doing such a nonsense and violence so how you are not changing for only one time. It may be Mamta or Others, would they would be worst than the present goverment ?

by Subhabrata Roy on Oct 27, 2007 08:16 PM   Permalink
To be very honest to you Mr. Nath.. I prefer left to Mamata.. Just because on two counts.. I personally belong to IT sector and have seen the change that this Govt has brought about.. and Mamata's investment friendly crediantials is something I am not too sure of.. and No 2.. Is Mamata's associates.. She has taken up a super fine way to get rid of those who are capable and efficient ones.. like Nirbed Roy, Sudip Bandopadhyay and others..

RE:RE:BUDHHA HATAO
by Subhabrata Roy on Oct 27, 2007 08:22 PM   Permalink
And moreover its a fact that you must be feeling pity for Buddha who had scroundrels like Binoy Kongar and Laxman Seth who are to blame for this catastophe and violence.. Those being in power has to show much restraint which I felt was lacking in certain areas by the CPIM..

by NKnath on Oct 27, 2007 08:31 PM   Permalink
What CPM brought Mr. Roy ? Are you looking the IT sector ? I think you are too young. You are looking with your view. Whole country knows that the left is originally against IT. You know Joyti Basu Refused to build the Infosis in last 1994. Hydrabad, Bengalor is still rising first. Only Buddha showing taht we are the top. But are we really top ?

by Subhabrata Roy on Oct 28, 2007 01:55 AM   Permalink
Mr Nath I am in this sector for the last 8 yrs or so and had the opportunity to work in Bangalore, Pune and Kolkata.. From my experience I can tell you that Bangalore is still at the peak and way ahead of Bengal.. Pune is growing the fastest.. But yes WB is also growing strong.. I am not saying that it will be the best and I dont even anticipate it.. But yes with the current growth it can be quite handy to prevent the growth of educated jobless youth if not reduce it..

However it appears that you are more interested in past histories rather than looking at the present.. I rather believe to look at the present.. and to what may happen in future.. Not only me but also my friends who are in diverse sectors like finance are not very hopeful with Mamata being at the CM's chair..

I dont believe in playing with my future and not also with the future of my 2 yr old son.. What about you????

1 killed in Nandigram violence