BJP, JD-S stake claim..
by Bharat Sukhparia on Oct 27, 2007 07:39 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

JUST SHAMELESS.. TILL YESTERDAY THEY WERE ABUSING EACH OTHER AND TODAY THEY JOINTLY CLAIM POWER ! WE KNOW, EVERY THING IS SAID TO BE FAIR IN POLITICS, BUT I HAD SOME DIFFERENT IMAGE OF BJP IN MY MIND. EVEN THE BJP ALWAYS CLAIMS THAT THEY ARE PRINCIPLE BASED PARTY, BUT NOW THEY HAVE ALSO DISAPPOINTED US. IF THEY GET POWER, THEY ARE ALSO PREPARED TO GIVE AWAY PRINCIPLES. AAP MEI AUR CONGRESS YA JD-S MEI FIR FARK KYA RAHE GAYA ? ALL ARE THE SAME, BOSS. EITHER YOU CALL THEM GANGARAM OR JAMUNALAL !! ALL WANT POWER- AT ANY COST.. POOR PEOPLE OF DEMOCRATIC INDIA..?!
-BHARAT SHUKLA

  RE:RE:BJP, JD-S stake claim..
by anand NJ on Oct 27, 2007 07:52 PM   Permalink
power hungry politition can do any thing

  RE:BJP, JD-S stake claim..
by ravigowda on Oct 27, 2007 07:54 PM   Permalink
just for the sake of power, thats unfortunate for hapless indians, who keep on watching these jokers doing it on alternate basis. But still we vote them agian and again. NO ALTERNATIVE isn't it friend?

by don dicosta on Oct 27, 2007 08:28 PM   Permalink
no chance sorry sir
PEOPLE BOTH IN RURAL AND URBAN HAVE VOTED AND ELECTED BJP

by ravigowda on Oct 27, 2007 07:45 PM   Permalink
Thats the power of POWER my dear friend, even the best principled man cannot sustain it, forget about greedy indian politicians. I dont support any party, any politician. I want INDIA TO BE PROSPERED IN ALL FRONTS, that can be possible minus our politicians.

by Prem Mohan on Oct 27, 2007 07:46 PM   Permalink
I fully agree with you. Our people are talented and can build a good life for themselves if the power of government is reduced.

by Swaran Singh on Oct 27, 2007 07:54 PM   Permalink
Premjee aap ka Jawab Nahin.
Let us be honest. Hamare logon ka character bada corrupt hai. If left to themselves they will kill each other. Sir Bade chor log hai har jagah. Hamare desh mein Emergency honi Chahiye.
Indra jee kee Badi Yaad aati hai. Corruption bada Monoster Hai Is desh Mein.

by ravigowda on Oct 27, 2007 07:56 PM   Permalink
Indira gandhi was no less corrupt, even she is also responsible for all the plight we are facing now.

by ravigowda on Oct 27, 2007 07:51 PM   Permalink
I completly agree with you. But thats not possible in near future. I am sure even not in our life time. What do you say?

by Prem Mohan on Oct 27, 2007 07:40 PM   Permalink
No. no. Congress is different.

by prashanth on Oct 27, 2007 08:10 PM   Permalink
how different is congress? JDs was better if people like prakash, scindia, sidramaiah, nanaiah...etc were there, of course kumaraswmy did some good work, but his family centric politics were not good for the state, BJP the worst party that karnataka could ever see, the most power hungry people that the state would see. If congress was financially corrupt , these bjps are and make people mentally corrupt,people who beleive in divide and rule..shameless creatures. we want a regional party which can help the cause of our people and the state

by pradeep pralhadrao sangam on Oct 27, 2007 08:30 PM   Permalink
CONGRESS : Has got habit of blackmailing govt. officials by transferring them in unwanted places and asking lacks of rupess to put them in their required places. It make govt. officials more corrupt. JD-S and Kumar swamy has tried to make them to work hard for people instead of involving them in currution activities. BJP during the period of Yediyurappaji one thing it has done is banning of liquor. Let them ban liquor entirely throughout the state even english daru, ghutkha, let the people eat healthy food become strong and work hard for development. Let all men stay in their house near their children and wife to look after them properly instead of in Bars and gatars in drunken state of mind. Let the families and members be happy by blessings of Govt. Let the Curruuption come down. Let liabilities of people come down which happens due to bad decisions. Let Kumar and Yadiyurappa

by atul bhagat on Oct 27, 2007 07:57 PM   Permalink
Let me correct you. Congress is the mother of all problems of corruption, terrorism, horse trading etc. These people have squeezed and sucked India for their benefit since independance.

BJP, JD-S stake claim to form Ktaka govt