crying so much for godhra but why cant dare to ask about sabarmati express carnage? Because it will not gather vote for soniaji? Lalu perhaps may not remember but patanites yet remember that how his family terrorised them during his daughter's marriage. Laluji, Narendra modi can give a reason for whatever good or bad he has done was due to his hindu sentiment in a hindu majority country but what reason you can give for your chara ghotala,getting medical & enginneering seats for your children through Tesco cota & flowing money in your daughter's marriage. Was it your hardly earned money? you benifitted you & your family by stabbing your own community in Bihar because they are simple & uneducated? you fooled them for a decade by telling them that you are their wellwisher & on every occasion you tried your best to initiate a cast war so that your generations can rule Bihar for years in years. Thanks to simple people of Bihar that ultimately they identified your skin. You should thanks sonia that she has kept a dog like you who can bark like this on these occasions. Dear Tehelka sting operation wale bhai can you do this stng operation for lalu bhaiya in whose chiefministership in bihar their administrator transpoted cows on scooters & hen was eating 80 kg chara in a day.
RE:godhra
by Balakumaran on Oct 26, 2007 03:14 PM Permalink
Your arugument seems to be rubbish. Who ever committed the crime is wrong but they are terrorist or other. But Modi is a CM a responsible person who should protect his country men.
by Varun on Oct 26, 2007 03:26 PM Permalink
Rashmi... don't defend people like Modi by highlighting what Laalu had done. Heard the news yesterday about what all hpnd in Gujrat, and if this is what happens in India, I am not proud to be an Indian. Now India needs to punish people like Modi if they want to regain their secular reputation. Is this Hindu religin which says that if 10 innocent hindus are killed, take the revenge by killing 100 innocent muslims?
by a a on Oct 26, 2007 03:35 PM Permalink
Varun , please adopt some family whose women and child died in Godhara or Some pandit family who has to left j&K.Then u will understand their pain
by antiCongress antiBJP on Oct 27, 2007 11:38 AM Permalink
Modi will fall as Hitler did. Gujarati Muslims will get all support from all community and all over the world. We can fight against these evils with Peace, Democracy and Secularism. Greetings from Kerala, a peace loving state.
by Who Which on Oct 26, 2007 03:38 PM Permalink
Well.. I am not telling that modi did the right thing... but think of people who were on sabarmati express.... I know.... lots of muslims came and burned the train... they rapped hindu women .... killed innnocent children... why SONIA and LALU not asking what happened to criminals... they are doing ash... many of them now in public.... watching this political drama... Also...its not like modi sponsedred the whole thing.. there were lots of hindu families who lost their loved ones.. and anger was there in gujarat... yeah.. modi might have taken advantage from that point.. but the real fact is he has done lots of good things for development of gujarat. Today you visit any other state and then visit gujarat... the roads... the infrastuctures.. also I have seen government officials... working more... and corruptions have come to lower limit... I mean old people do not have to struggle to get their pensions.... and all kind of that.. Gujarat has no doubt emerged as a developed state.... So when a person do 10 jobs GOOD and one job BAD.... people have tendancy to goto BAD job first..... !!!!!!!!!
by narayan ravindran on Oct 26, 2007 03:17 PM Permalink
babri demolition by sangh parivar and bjp deteriorated the communical siutation in india. if babri masjid was not demolished there would not have been 1993 mumbai riots, godhra, and several other communical riots. bjp is ONLY responsible for muslim terrorisim aided by pakistan, bangladesh etc