Message deleted by moderator.    Hide replies
  RE:Now What?
by Pat Thakur on Oct 25, 2007 10:25 AM   Permalink
He's going to be AWARDED THE BHARAT RATNA FOR SUCH A HEROIC ACT OF BEATING DEATH. Also, the Sonia Congress is contemplating over LEGALLY BRINGING HIM BACK TO INDIA WITH FANFARE, now that the Elections are on.

by Sonu Madhavan on Oct 25, 2007 10:33 AM   Permalink
very funny pat u are right that is all we can do, can't we assin him in pak as fbi and kgb do to the criminals who run way from there land and hide in some other country

RE:RE:Now What?
by Rock Phreek on Oct 25, 2007 10:40 AM   Permalink
yaar jhakkas GK hai tumhara to....KGB kab ka dissolve ho chuka hai and FBI is an internal agency...its CIA which is notorious to do such acts !

Internet access mil gaya to kuch bhee post karoge !!?!!

by Topno on Oct 25, 2007 10:33 AM   Permalink
I wish, his brothers and sisters also follow his foot step and leave for Pakistan.

It is better for them and for us also.

by Nash on Oct 25, 2007 10:42 AM   Permalink
Our PM just stopped crying after seeing Bilal parents jump with joy on hearing Bilal is alive

by Jitendra Soni on Oct 25, 2007 10:42 AM   Permalink
I agree why can't we do covet operations like CIA, KGB & Mossad. If we can't let's give a supari to some international killer. Laso for once we should open the borders for people who think is their homeland, so that they leave for good & we live in peace

Shahid Bilal alive, in Pakistan: IB